Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
4 avril 2024

This is one of those apps that I wouldn't run a shopify store without. Alex is always available to help ensure you've configured the settings correctly. Using Hyperspeed has resulted in increased conversions, faster load speed, and better search rankings. If you're hesitant, I'd try it for the trial period and watch your load speeds and conversions increase over the week.

Daily Dose
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
1 avril 2024

Our company has only been using Hyperspeed for about a month; through this app, we have been able to correct errors on our site in less than 24 hours. The customer service is fast, reliable, and extremely helpful. Orlando not only adjusted aspects of our site to optimize it properly after updates but also helped to increase our site speed and offered solutions to maintain it. Our team would highly recommend this company.

Skeie's Jewelers
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 janvier 2024

Our site had a noticeably faster loading speed after installing the app. Although it caused some issues at the beginning but the support team was really fast and helpful to solve all the issues very promptly.

Aurora Online Store
Afrique du Sud
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2023

Improved our loading times. The support was very good in resolving few minor conflicts.

Civant
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

To all Shopify store who are battling with sluggish page speeds, I have one piece of advice... You need this and you needed it yesterday! I honestly cannot imagine operating our store without it.

Perpetual Kid
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mai 2023

5-star service, the app works!

we can see a big improvmed in our shopify store speed, customer support is very fast solving any issues too 5 star

Bathroom Store Ireland
Irlande
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2023

I have been trying to fix my page speed for the longest time with no luck. I downloaded the Hyperspeed app and was blown away by the results. I look forward to better traffic and sales. The customer support is great even though it is email correspondence.

Little Jaspers
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2023

Okay. So, was suuuper skeptical as I have tried other similar apps and services with no measurable results. Installed the app, followed their additional recommendations in the help section of the app, reached out to support for a couple tweaks which were taken care of immediately. Speed score in Shopify has gone from 29 to 71.

LAUGHLIN MERCANTILE
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2023

Took my site from a 49 to a 70 on the Shopify score! Images still look great, site is fast! Had to do some custom CSS coding and completed it quickly. I will happily keep this app.

HOLDCOM AUTO PARTS
Australie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2023

Excellent service and thus far everything has worked quite smoothly. Highly recommend.

Thanks very much team!

Swords Of Northshire
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application