Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 mai 2023

This app is a godsend! Saved us time and money on hiring developers to improve our website's speed. Had one small issue, but emailed support and they fixed it within an hour. Don't think twice, download this app!

ColdCuts // HotWax
Royaume-Uni
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
21 avril 2023

Great app! Drastically improved our site speed. The developers are also quick to respond and eager to help!

Watercraft Superstore
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2023

1、Optimization is easy to operate.
2、Suitable for beginners who are not good at coding, the optimization process is fully automatic.
3、The optimization effect is significant, improving the loading speed.
4、Problem feedback is responded to in a timely manner, and problems are solved specifically.
Worth recommending!

MobileGear
Brésil
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 mai 2023

I have recommended it to many friends to use It is a very convenient program that improves the speed of store optimization

FlexBack
Chine
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2019

This app was super easy to install and everything worked perfectly for me. Customer service was very responsive in answering emails. The best part is my website loads so fast! This is probably the best app I’ve installed so far. Highly recommend!

Western Soul®
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 décembre 2021

We use this app to speed up our website with great success.
Great support team helped us whenever we needed help with an issue.

ExcellentPhoto
Canada
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
5 septembre 2022

An essential part of my tool kit in running a successful e-commerce business at ohs.com.au. The support is amazing everytime I reach out

ohs.com.au
Australie
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2020

Hi there,
at first, I couldn't improve our speed with the app. But Alexander Lam our assistant in Hyperspeed, fixed a couple of things manually and that help.
Thans a lot for assistance and solutions :)

Fabulastic EU
Espagne
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 juillet 2019

My Shopify store was taking 30-36 seconds to load with 80+% bounce rate. I optimized images, followed all the guidelines with only minor improvements.

I found the Hyperspeed App and while I had my doubts, I was greatly impressed. Within a short period of time pages were loading from 2-3 seconds.

I emailed their customer support for assistance with an image and it was resolved in the same day.

Highly recommend - they delivered and continue to do so.

PerformAIR Nasal Dilators
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 avril 2019

One of the better speed optimizing apps out there in my opinion. I was able to get an increase in site speed and a reduction in my page sizes with this app. Love the preview system, it let me check my store for errors before making the faster theme live. Support is fantastic and does a great job of assisting with any problems! 5 stars all day

Neoma Sanativa Design
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application