Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 avril 2020

The support from these guys is phenomenal. After solving my query, Alex went above and beyond and took time out to help me make the website even faster and even removed some junk files left behind by deleted apps. I've never seen a Shopify app provide this much amount of support. Highly recommend.

CarsStarz
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 septembre 2021

For now, this app has improved the speed of the site very well, which should be very good for Google positions and subsequent sales. Thanks.

Нектейн
Bulgarie
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 août 2021

Stella customer support! Had an issue with my thumbnails after installing the app and Alex was on it within an hour (on a Saturday night too!) He even went above and beyond and suggested more customizations for our site. This was the best experience we've had with an app. Many thanks!

SWL
États-Unis
Environ 24 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 novembre 2020

I wish I had found Hyperspeed sooner! I've been to other 'speed experts' who told me I would need to remove apps to further improve speed. These were important apps I need, like Chat, Klaviyo, Facebook Pixel? No way... I was bummed until I learned of Hyperspeed in a random internet post while researching Shopify optimization. My site did not start out raw, it had already been run through by a respected speed expert. Images were already compressed, the low hanging fruit had been picked. I was not expecting anything remotely impressive. Well, I was WRONG. I would give this app 10 stars if I could. It cut my loading time by more than HALF and I did not have to remove ANY apps to get there. GtMetrix score and even Google page speed are now MUCH higher. I can already see my conversion rates on the climb. I expect SERP improvement as well, my site was embarrassingly slooooooow. The app is very intuitive. I installed it in the evening and there were some issues that needed to be ironed out. It's very safe because all changes live in a review that can be tested before publishing. At no point did I feel I was putting my site at risk during the process. Alex from hyperspeed was quick to respond to my questions and was able to get things working perfectly. This took a few back and forth reviews/edits but he stayed with me until after MIDNIGHT. Some of the best support I've received as a certified app/extension junky and I've been at this for nearly a decade. This app is a total no brainer and will more than pay for itself month after month. OUTSTANDING!

ShootingTargets7
États-Unis
Environ 23 heures d’utilisation de l’application
23 octobre 2021

Terrific! I had a slight problem with the app when it first installed, in the theme preview (it does not publish automatically), a couple of my pages did not load correctly. I reached out to the theme who fixed it within a couple hours, and my store is now lightning fast! Would highly recommend.

Audacia Home
États-Unis
Environ 14 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 janvier 2021

Early days, but the performance gains are looking very promising. Support has been exceptional, and the app itself makes what seems like a pretty daunting set of tasks to undertake very straightforward, with excellent options to pick and choose exactly which optimisations are right for your site.

Coffee-Direct.co.uk
Royaume-Uni
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 mai 2020

Did not use the app a lot, but I can say that the support was fast and comprehensive. For that, I give you a 4 stars. Cheers

Red Alternative
Canada
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
25 avril 2021

Installed the app, support was on it, when an issue arrived. There is a fail safe test prior to publishing, which I really like.

PEAKPTT - Push To Talk Over Cellular
États-Unis
Environ 4 heures d’utilisation de l’application
29 septembre 2022

I was on the fence about this app for a minute. After the first theme changes were published, some of the images on my collections pages disappeared and our PageSpeed barely moved at all. But after reaching out to a lot of my concerns. We figured out that since my theme already had LazyLoad, implemented it twice was causing the image glitch. We turned it off in the app and that brought our images back. Orlando did some more digging around a found a few ways to increase our PageSpeed score (currently at 44 up from 22). We're still working on it, but I'm much more comfortable keeping the app in place knowing I have competent tech team behind the curtain.

VIP Luxury Hair Care
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2019

Not a good app. This app never improved my page speed. I am getting the same score before and after installing this app.

Shopender
Inde
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application