Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 18 avril 2019

One of the better speed optimizing apps out there in my opinion. I was able to get an increase in site speed and a reduction in my page sizes with this app. Love the preview system, it let me check my store for errors before making the faster theme live. Support is fantastic and does a great job of assisting with any problems! 5 stars all day

Neoma Sanativa Design
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juillet 2021

We see an improvement regarding speed. Also had a small issue with a script that was running. Support was great and they fixed it in the weekend.

Dutch Mud Men
Pays-Bas
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2020

Great customer support. This app is just what was needed to have the site load faster and perform better.

Jahvy
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 octobre 2020

Brilliant app. Briliiant developers. These guys really know their stuff. Thank you so much for helping us with speed improvements.

VPA Australia
Australie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 mai 2021

Great app and excellent customer support. It made my website, https://www.customkidsfurniture.com/ 113% faster.

Custom Kids Furniture
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2020

This is truly an advanced speed optimizer, the customer support exceeded my expectations, I highly recommend it.

Gioqo
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 décembre 2021

I used this app to help reduce my page load speed. Here are the results after 2 minutes of setup:
Average Site Speed (Speed Index) -37.2%
Average Google PageSpeed Score +52.3%
Total Blocking Time -46.2%
Entire Page is Completely Usable (Time to Interactive) -37.8%
Render Blocking Resources -35.7%
Largest Content Has Loaded (Largest Contentful Paint) -34.8%
Average Page Size (Total Byte Weight) -27.9% Again, after 2 minutes of setup!! And everything looks fine! One page I had wasn't previewing properly; and the support team addressed it in a few hours. All I had to do was a final preview check and publish.

Plntd.ae
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2022

Super speedy service and above and beyond assistance in increasing our website speed. Very easy to use app

Solenco South Africa
Afrique du Sud
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2020

Superb application, incredibly well-realized. This goes miles towards solving one of the biggest problems Shopify store owners face with their stores: slow loading times.

It does exactly as promised, it radically improved our scores on GTMetrix and Google Page Speed Insights the second we deployed it. Strongly recommended.

Whitaker Brothers
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2020

Great app and excellent support. Thanks. Really appreciate Alex the developer going above and beyond.

Curvy
Australie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application