Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de diciembre de 2023

good app and customer service was great

beApro
India
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 18 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your feedback is much appreciated and helps us to improve.

21 de julio de 2023

Great help from the team when I had a question. Response and solution within a few hours and we were left very happy!

Beam Solo NZ
Nueva Zelanda
4 días usando la aplicación
21 de junio de 2023

Best + quick support! Fixed our problems with installation of the app in the Forge theme and responded immediately. Best recommendations from us :-)

I TRÅD MED VERDEN
Dinamarca
5 días usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 21 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review!
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we're grateful for your support.

5 de septiembre de 2023

Nice service with nice support. Support reaction time 8 hours with solved solution!!!

mavilo.cz
Chequia
Alrededor de 14 horas usando la aplicación
4 de julio de 2023

Potřeboval jsem individuálně upravit checkboxy na našem e-shopu. Zákaznická péče se mi ihned věnovala a našli jsme ideální řešení!

Polty.cz
Chequia
11 meses usando la aplicación
10 de mayo de 2018

Great support as we needed terms and conditions checkbox for an pharmacy website where customers have to accept terms before checkout, team was very helpful to implement these for us in the needed places as this was required by our banking partners for operating online pharmacy.

Onlinechemistnz
Nueva Zelanda
Casi 6 años usando la aplicación
18 de abril de 2018

Fantastic level of service. At first it didn't work on my theme (Narrative) but a really helpful guy called Raj sorted things out for me very quickly. Now it looks and works great!

Escape Audio
Reino Unido
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
5 de octubre de 2021

Love the app. I’ve been using it for over 3 years and no issues. Their e-mail support is super fast to respond. I contacted them at 2:00am and just a saw a response just a few after. Thank you!!

LUXE + RO
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
7 de septiembre de 2018

thank you for a great support and nice contact!

Jewelberry
Alemania
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
25 de septiembre de 2018

Great app. Easy to use. The developer is very helpful, he helped med make a few custom changes to the layout to make it fit the theme better. Awesome communication and response time - 6/5!!!

Fredericia Isenkram
Dinamarca
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación