Reseñas (379)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
21 de mayo de 2024

Good service, assistance is available and quick to respond to all needs. I would absolutely recommend it.

Susil Edizioni
Italia
11 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 23 de mayo de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Providing quick assistance and being responsive to your needs is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help.

30 de abril de 2024

had an issue setting up and customer service reached out FAST to resolve which I really liked since that type of customer care is rare these days. also love the pricing. very affordable.

The Fempreneur Agency
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
17 de abril de 2024

Awesome app, very helpful staff.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 19 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that our staff was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

23 de enero de 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 24 de enero de 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

22 de febrero de 2024

Great and fast customer service! Very helpful. App works amazing .

MassamiCollectionllc
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 26 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your good review and ratings!

8 de marzo de 2024

Great customer support

U-Earth Store
Italia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

Thank you so much for your review and ratings!

12 de febrero de 2024

Simple app and also very helpful support.

Martinson Manufacturing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 19 de febrero de 2024

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

30 de enero de 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 31 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

29 de noviembre de 2023

The possibilities for customization were quite limited (for you as a user), but the service sure made up for this. Very fast replies and every inquiry was met and fulfilled. Super customer service and I can surely recommend them.

Nordic Siesta
Dinamarca
3 meses usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are always available to assist you with any queries you may have regarding our app.

26 de diciembre de 2023

incredible service.
Problem resolved very quickly following incorrect handling of my part. I highly recommend.

Aiguilles des contes
Francia
27 días usando la aplicación
Centous Solutions respondió 27 de diciembre de 2023

We're honored by your recommendation and hope you'll continue to choose us for your needs. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!