Avis (379)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
21 mai 2024

Good service, assistance is available and quick to respond to all needs. I would absolutely recommend it.

Susil Edizioni
Italie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 23 mai 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Providing quick assistance and being responsive to your needs is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help.

30 avril 2024

had an issue setting up and customer service reached out FAST to resolve which I really liked since that type of customer care is rare these days. also love the pricing. very affordable.

The Fempreneur Agency
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2024

Awesome app, very helpful staff.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 19 avril 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that our staff was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

23 janvier 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 24 janvier 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

22 février 2024

Great and fast customer service! Very helpful. App works amazing .

MassamiCollectionllc
États-Unis
10 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 26 février 2024

Thank you so much for your good review and ratings!

8 mars 2024

Great customer support

U-Earth Store
Italie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 10 mars 2024

Thank you so much for your review and ratings!

12 février 2024

Simple app and also very helpful support.

Martinson Manufacturing
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 19 février 2024

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

30 janvier 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Danemark
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 31 janvier 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

29 novembre 2023

The possibilities for customization were quite limited (for you as a user), but the service sure made up for this. Very fast replies and every inquiry was met and fulfilled. Super customer service and I can surely recommend them.

Nordic Siesta
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 1 décembre 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are always available to assist you with any queries you may have regarding our app.

6 octobre 2023

Great app with excellent support! It's working perfectly on our customised modified paid theme, thanks to Mady going out of the way to assist and resolve any integration issues with our two different cart panels requiring T&C agreement before proceeding with any orders. Records all agreements on the admin side orders page with country time codes for future reference. Many thanks Termzy - Centous Solutions (Tech Dignity)!

DirDirect
Royaume-Uni
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Centous Solutions a répondu 9 octobre 2023

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you have had a great experience with our app.