評價 (379)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2019年7月30日

I used this app to add check box for reviewing and accepting our Terms of service clauses.
We faced a minor issue in implementing the same, but the customer service was extremely responsive and clarified to us very promptly and we had the functionality up and running quickly.

Based on my experience, I would strongly recommend the Tech Dignity Team and specifically, the "I agree to Terms" App.

Kudos to the Tech Dignity team for their excellent service.

My darzi
印度
使用應用程式 大約3年
2019年6月21日

Fantastic app - and cheap. I would recommend this app for every online store out there. Some payment providers forces you to apply this box.

Reflections Copenhagen DK
丹麥
使用應用程式 大約1年
2019年2月9日

I recently installed app. Support was quick to help with trouble shooting. I have not used it yet for chargebacks but will update review.

SolefulKicks
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
編輯時間:2019年1月4日

The app works! At the beginning, it wasn't or perhaps I didn't set it up correctly, but the support helped me out and all works fine now. Good job!

MARINA KIM ART SHOP
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2019年1月10日

Great app, I could have been that I didn’t do something right and it didn’t show up. I emailed tech support and it was placed on my page in a very short time. I would suggested more instructions/details for beginners like me!

Snap Swaps
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
2019年9月30日

Good customer service! Couldn't put the checkbox in myself. They didn't make it easy but the service is really fast and good.

mijnknuffelwinkel
荷蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2019年5月10日

Raj from the support team was very quick to respond and helped set up the app in my store. I'm not sure if the error is on my part, but I think the app may need to fix any bugs that prevent store owners from setting up the 'easily' on their own.

House Supply Store
柬埔寨
使用應用程式 大約1個月
編輯時間:2019年9月15日

very good app and very good customer service 24 hours services It doesn't matter if they help you over the weekend..................................................

DENTAMED USA
美國
使用應用程式 23天
2020年4月28日

The checkbox is just what I needed. I needed support to help me set it up and fix several issues (too many issues in my opinion though). They were very quick in their response and solved everything for me. Now it works perfect, but I had to check and double check myself that it looked good. I can enter my cart in two different ways, so the problems that had been fixed for the one also occurred in the other and had to be fixed separately.

Yarniverse
丹麥
使用應用程式 16天
2019年10月17日

Good support. Very helpful and quick responses. It's a fairly inexpensive and does what it's supposed to do.

CYRx Skincare
美國
使用應用程式 2天