Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, functionality, and customization, particularly its seamless integration of terms and conditions agreements into their stores. It's praised for its reliable performance and efficient support team. Key features include recording agreements with country time codes and a translation option for multilingual use. Many find it good value for money and crucial for protecting their businesses by ensuring customer agreement to terms.

March 10, 2020

Great customer service, I asked for a simple change on my code and they went right in and did that! Very happy

Pet-FancyShop
United States
5 months using the app
June 28, 2018

Awesome customer support. Highly Recommended.

Annah Hariri
United States
5 months using the app
November 29, 2018

Great support from the team at Tech Dignity. Raj was able to fix my problem in no time. I recommend this app!

Ü Baby
Canada
5 months using the app
March 3, 2021

Easy to use and works great. Support is very friendly and quick to help with any questions or issues.

Softy
Estonia
5 months using the app
Edited October 1, 2019

Very simple to install and does exactly what it is supposed to do. We asked Raj to make an alteration so that customers had to check box before selecting Paypal or G-Pay and he sorted it straight away - excellent support.
5 months later we had another slight alteration and Raj sorted it straight away -top customer service.

Premier Cash Registers
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
October 8, 2020

I used this app for a custom tick box on a section of my website which was not initially available on my store but Raj helped me add it within 24 hours and charged me nothing. He was so pleasant to deal with and I cant wait to deal with him again! :)

Rented by Rawan
New Zealand
4 months using the app
April 26, 2018

Very good App, Very reasonable price, & Awesome support.
Thank you

Saroshsalman
Pakistan
4 months using the app
April 11, 2018

This app works great! Found a bug and reached out to the developer. They fixed the bug in a timely fashion and were very friendly the entire experience! Very happy with this app and developer!

Justenergyshop
Canada
4 months using the app
January 19, 2021

Easy to use, nice support team! I asked for an adaption because there was a missing feature for the German, legal requirements and the team responded super quickly.

Green Polar Bear
Germany
4 months using the app
March 8, 2018

Great App to Protect you and your Shop! I got a Response almost Immediately when I needed help and got my problem resolved quickly! Highly suggest it!

Girlscoutslimes
United States
4 months using the app