Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 1, 2021

Met my needs perfectly. And the developer was very helpful getting it to work with my custom store design.

GroupGets
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 30, 2021

Great app that helps me when it comes to customer disputes or potential chargebacks as the customer directly agrees to the Terms. Would recommend this to anyone with a similar concern. Also asked the developers to make a change to the code on my custom theme. No word of a lie I received a reply from their support in 5 minutes, gave them access and was resolved in 15 minutes. Highly recommend!

Couch Haus
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 30, 2021

Great app for any EU shop. Offers lots of features to tweak your user confirmation/agreement button. It's a must have for any GDPR-ready site.
Great and fast support as well. Developer added options based on our feedback, very impressed with their flexibility!

Steelcase Shop ES
Spain
Time spent using app: 13 days
September 13, 2021

They provided great customer service. Quick to rely and very kind :)! Very happy with the function of this app. It's easy to use and efficient!

Dibkast
Canada
September 6, 2021

Super helpful team that helped customize the app for the theme i had. It could need additional customization options (font size & coloring etc)

Copenhagen Cycling Club
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 5, 2021

This app works as expected. There was a slight glitch, potentially due to a theme issue, however, the developer fixed the issue for us. Good value for money.

Happy Valley Seeds
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 30, 2021

Great app, Accommodating and efficient service, issue with my shopify theme was solved very quickly and efficiently.

Luxewelry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
August 30, 2021

These guys are absolute rock stars. Downloaded this app in the middle of the night, and immediately customer support spent the next hour coding our website for integration. Super simple customer service process, very responsive, and in the middle of the night!!! They rock. Highly recommend!

Patriot Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
August 30, 2021

solution adéquate, répond parfaitement à ce qui est annoncé, service d'aide rapide compétent gratuit je recommande à tous les utilisateurs

Chicha Store
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited August 9, 2021

Accommodating and efficient service, issue with my shopify theme was solved very quickly and efficiently.

Marus Chocolatier
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 1 hour