Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to add a Terms and Conditions agreement checkbox to the checkout process, offering protection against customer disputes. They value its customization options, compatibility with various themes, and time-coded agreement recording. The support team is commended for their efficient service and customization help. The app is also praised for its affordability, multilingual support, and live chat service. It's recommended for its ease of use, seamless installation, and flawless operation with different themes.

January 23, 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
United States
14 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 24, 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

December 26, 2023

incredible service.
Problem resolved very quickly following incorrect handling of my part. I highly recommend.

Aiguilles des contes
France
27 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 27, 2023

We're honored by your recommendation and hope you'll continue to choose us for your needs. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

November 29, 2023

The possibilities for customization were quite limited (for you as a user), but the service sure made up for this. Very fast replies and every inquiry was met and fulfilled. Super customer service and I can surely recommend them.

Nordic Siesta
Denmark
3 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are always available to assist you with any queries you may have regarding our app.

January 12, 2024

great app! great support!

Scent Split
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 13, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review our service. Your feedback is much appreciated and helps us to improve.

November 6, 2023

Great help from the customer support, quick replies and fixed my issues immediately.

Elenas | Smagen af Ferie
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 8, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind review for us.

We are always here to help you :)

December 11, 2023

Using this app, I could easily install the agree-to-T&C into my Shopify store. It's a simple but useful app. Besides, their customer support was wonderful.

スマートバスマット
Japan
About 10 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 13, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable and motivates us to keep delivering top-notch service.

November 3, 2023

Great customer service!
Attentive and highly efficient!
They handled my request very quickly. I'm delighted and highly recommend this app!

Tooth Gems World
France
4 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 6, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service! We appreciate your feedback.

January 30, 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Denmark
About 24 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

January 3, 2024

Great service. Fixed issues quickly and efficiently!

Kwiaty Twój Market
Poland
22 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 5, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service great and that we could resolve your issues quickly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to assist you whenever you need.

November 23, 2023

Very happy with the fast customer support. Way more customizable than other T&C apps I’ve tested.

pinagent.com
Sweden
About 19 hours using the app
Centous Solutions replied November 25, 2023

Thank you for your review! I am glad to hear that you are having a positive experience with us.