Reviews (379)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of integration and functionality, including the addition of agree-to-terms checkboxes and recording of agreements with time codes. It's praised for its customization options, multi-language compatibility, and assistance with legal requirements. Many find it affordable and commend the efficient customer support.

May 21, 2024

Good service, assistance is available and quick to respond to all needs. I would absolutely recommend it.

Susil Edizioni
Italy
11 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied May 23, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service.

Providing quick assistance and being responsive to your needs is our priority, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support.

If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

We're here to help.

April 30, 2024

had an issue setting up and customer service reached out FAST to resolve which I really liked since that type of customer care is rare these days. also love the pricing. very affordable.

The Fempreneur Agency
United States
28 days using the app
April 17, 2024

Awesome app, very helpful staff.

ELITE FIREWORKS®
United States
2 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app awesome and that our staff was able to assist you effectively. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

January 23, 2024

Perfect. It does exactly what it says it does: easy and simple and very reasonably priced. I had a few questions and requests, and support gave fast responses. Very happy. All apps and communication should be this easy.

Raffi Online
United States
4 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 24, 2024

We're thrilled to hear your positive experience with our service! Knowing that our product aligns with your expectations and proves to be both easy and simple is immensely satisfying. We're equally pleased to have met your needs promptly with our fast and responsive support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we appreciate your acknowledgment of the seamless communication and straightforward functionality. We strive to maintain this level of excellence and look forward to serving you with the same ease in the future.

Thank you for choosing us! If you ever have more questions or requests, feel free to reach out anytime.

February 22, 2024

Great and fast customer service! Very helpful. App works amazing .

MassamiCollectionllc
United States
10 days using the app
Centous Solutions replied February 26, 2024

Thank you so much for your good review and ratings!

March 8, 2024

Great customer support

U-Earth Store
Italy
4 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied March 10, 2024

Thank you so much for your review and ratings!

February 12, 2024

Simple app and also very helpful support.

Martinson Manufacturing
United States
About 2 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied February 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your rating and review!

January 30, 2024

Very swift responses and extremely impressive customer support carried out in no time.

DoggiDoggi
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied January 31, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our swift responses and customer support. If you have any more questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

November 29, 2023

The possibilities for customization were quite limited (for you as a user), but the service sure made up for this. Very fast replies and every inquiry was met and fulfilled. Super customer service and I can surely recommend them.

Nordic Siesta
Denmark
3 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied December 1, 2023

Thank you for your positive review. We are always available to assist you with any queries you may have regarding our app.

October 6, 2023

Great app with excellent support! It's working perfectly on our customised modified paid theme, thanks to Mady going out of the way to assist and resolve any integration issues with our two different cart panels requiring T&C agreement before proceeding with any orders. Records all agreements on the admin side orders page with country time codes for future reference. Many thanks Termzy - Centous Solutions (Tech Dignity)!

DirDirect
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Centous Solutions replied October 9, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you have had a great experience with our app.