Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its simplicity, functionality, and customization, particularly its ability to add a terms and conditions checkbox to the checkout process. Its seamless integration with Shopify stores and responsive customer support are highly valued. Merchants also note the app's affordability and multi-language support as additional benefits.

January 14, 2019

Love this app. Works great & when there is an issue, the customer service was on point and excellent in fixing it!

Ashy Leigh Designs
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
May 20, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer support. Needed some customization done and they worked with me until it was perfect. Highly recommend

Magic Candle Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 29, 2018

They fin whatever problem you have with the app, great service

Heredia Clothing
Mexico
Over 3 years using the app
March 17, 2019

The solution covered our expectation from the first moment. The best was the support before, during and after the implementation, Big Thanks!!!

HIPKOOL
Spain
Over 3 years using the app
March 29, 2018

Easy to setup and use, also very cheap. I'd recommend anyone with a terms and conditions page to get this, unless the customer ticks that they have read and understand the T&C's they mean nothin legally, and this app will sort that out for you!

Retrosystems
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 1, 2019

very pleased with this app. saved me lot of expensive coding costs. no issues. just install and done. works nicely.

Pastakapunkt
Estonia
Over 3 years using the app
November 11, 2021

Great and fast customer service, they reacted quickly and resolved my problem. The app is easy to use and works flawlessly so far.

SmartX.bg
Bulgaria
Over 3 years using the app
July 25, 2018

Quick install and customization! Raj from support was extremely fast at replying and incredibly helpful.

Secretlocation Van
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 15, 2019

I have to agree with the previous reviews. Great customer service. They fixed my initial issues very quickly. To bad you can´t have the checkbox inside checkout but it seems to be a shopify policy.

Kuarpay
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 14, 2022

We found the app suddenly stopped working, but they figured it out quickly and efficiently. Does exactly what we need again and great customer service. Very responsive. Thank you!

annkullberg.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app