Wishlist

Wishlist

$2/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
189 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
January 19, 2022

Avoid, avoid, avoid! Not integrated with the 2.0 shop and there are several bugs. The app does not work and also messed up parts of my website. Since then they are ignoring every email and refuse to remove the app and restore my website. I will now have to find someone else to delete the code and fix it. Save your time and find a better app that actually works and have a half-decent customer service!

Myjoul
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 14, 2022

We update our review for 1 star because they never reply or acknowledge email. Really bad customer service!

Jarlia By Jolina
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited March 16, 2021

Read my email and help me immediately. I loose costumer because of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

www.shop-hannahmartin.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 10, 2020

I was using this app till it stops working, now it is imposible to go into the configuration page. Theres no way to communicate with the developers.

The Outfit
Peru
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 5, 2017

I've been waiting for over a week for support to get back to me. Still no progress.

Discriminant
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
May 29, 2017

Cant get ahold of support , app was not " freely " installed . This app is no where to be found on my theme though I've did most everything they said i needed to do manually .

Luna Amora
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited September 16, 2016

I installed it and asked for the free installation help and they broke my site. Now I can't take orders! Have been emailing for days with no response. Really disappointed.

Kat Scrappiness
United States
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Edited October 20, 2019

Appears to have not have been not working on our site for months. Don't set and forget. Pay for a better one.

Artark
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
October 20, 2015

How does one get support for this app? I've been writing for 4 days now and no response--- I LOVE the idea of this app and installed it. Everything looks fine, however when I go to add an item I keep getting the error "No items!" How do I fix? I can't create a wishlist and have my customers create if they can't add items. Any recommendations to resolve or for getting a hold of support? I've emailed in tickets, and written to the email above.

Soulistic Life
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 26, 2015

After over a week of waiting and no response on the status of the install. I deleted it.

Beautiful Black Hair Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days