리뷰 (6)

전체 평점
4.7
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 83%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 17%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 30일

cart drawer is having lot of good feature which has helped my brand a lot in increaseing AOV, also there is lot of customization which we need for our brand.

Alokik by Divya
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Incredible Apps개 2024년 5월 26일

Thank you for your amazing review! 💖

2024년 3월 29일

Best cart drawer app as we have seen the AOV has increased. The cart has Geo location translation support which is useful for us. Also the developer is quick in response and solve the issue within no time. We have requested few more features which they have given. Overall if you are looking to increase your AOV or conversion rate then this app will be game changer.

Replenhair
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 27일

Support team was quick. The process of cart drawer setup is simple and anyone can setup it. The feature the app is having is usefull and it has improved your overall conversion rate.

SwaraVOW
인도
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 5월 25일

This is the best cart drawer app we've used, and we've noticed a significant increase in our Average Order Value (AOV). The cart features geo-location translation support and multiple style for the rewards, which has been incredibly useful for our global customer base. If you're looking to boost your AOV or conversion rate, this app is a game-changer.

S09 Jewellery
미국
앱 사용 기간 2분
답글 Incredible Apps개 2024년 5월 26일

Thank you for your review! 🫡 Very happy to hear the cart drawer helped to boost AOV!

2024년 6월 14일

Sample store looks like good but this was destroyed the cart-drawer of our store when we installed this app.

Büromöbel Plus
독일
앱 사용 기간 4분
답글 Incredible Apps개 2024년 6월 15일

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with the cart drawer after installing our app.

We haven't received any support tickets from you regarding this matter.

Could you please provide more details about the issue you're facing? Our team is here to assist you and ensure everything runs smoothly on your store.

2024년 6월 16일

We have some issue setting up the cart, the support team was quick and responsive. Cart drawer look nice and have lot of feature which is really useful for us. Even the design is customisable.. awesome work

DORO
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간