Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
29 mars 2024

Very fast and frendly support

Majescats
Chypre
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Super quick customer support on live chat - they fix any issues and help you customize it quickly for your store

H&V Presets
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 11 mars 2024

Hello, thank you for your excellent review and rating.
➝ We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support on live chat.
➝ We are always ready to fix any issues and help you customize our app for your store.
➝ We appreciate your feedback and your support as a valued customer.
➝ We are always here to help you with any questions or issues. Thank you for choosing us.

9 avril 2024

Great Support and very understanding of my problem.

Cafe Najjar
Égypte
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2024

The support did a great job, awesome application !

Delicure France
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you for the review and appreciate your feedback about support.

21 mars 2024

Good app, good support, i recommend

Rexaline
France
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

iCart Cart Upsell has proven to be an exceptional tool for enhancing upselling strategies on our e-commerce platform. Its intuitive design and seamless integration have significantly improved our ability to present relevant product recommendations, leading to a noticeable increase in our average order value. What truly sets iCart apart, however, is its outstanding support team. They're always ready to assist, provide valuable insights, and ensure that we're leveraging the tool to its full potential. Their responsiveness and expertise have greatly contributed to our overall satisfaction with the product. Highly recommended for any online retailer looking to boost their sales through effective upselling techniques.

Healeo Nutrition
Inde
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 11 mars 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review and rating, Rahul!
➝ We are overjoyed to hear that our app has been an exceptional tool for your e-commerce platform.
➝ We are proud of our intuitive design, seamless integration, and relevant product recommendations.
➝ We are glad that you have noticed an increase in your average order value.
➝ We are also very happy with our support team, who are always ready to assist you, provide valuable insights, and ensure that you are leveraging the tool to its full potential. We appreciate your feedback, your recommendation, and your support as a valued customer.
➝ Thank you for choosing us.

26 février 2024

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback and review.

27 mars 2024

5/5 App and integration, 5/5 support

I give 4 stars because there are some conflicts with my theme that I've had to work around, which I wouldn't know who to blame for.

Eldritch Skies
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
11 mars 2024

Great and fast service, very friendly and helpful :)
Thank you!

LumaSkin
Allemagne
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2024

Great App! Super easy to use and there support (Hemadri) was incredibly helpful and we got it set up in no time. looking forward to seeing my CVR improve!

Biotiful Gut Health
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application