Avis (533)

Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 mai 2024

Code wasn't automatically removed when I deleted the app so now I have to go clean it all up creating more work for me. Watch out if you install this.

Environ 19 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 14 mai 2024

Hello, Noophoric! I am sorry 😞 to hear about this and I apologize 🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😔
➝ Maybe you have missed our below guide where we suggested if any store uninstalls the app without disabling the app then they have to follow the steps suggested in the guide to remove code manually.
➝ We received your email for the same concern on April 28th, 2024 and our support team also replied to you on the same day with the possible solution steps, but our reply may have ended up in the SPAM folder.
➝ Our team is here to assist you promptly. Please reach out to us at support@identixweb.com so we can address all your concerns and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

13 novembre 2023

Unfortunately, we running into many bugs and support is not attentive in helping us solving it

Laflore Paris
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 21 novembre 2023

Hello there, I am sorry 😔 to hear that you encountered many bugs with our app and that you feel that our support is not attentive to helping you solve them. I understand your frustration.
➝ We have mostly resolved the issues you reported timely and haven't taken longer time in the resolve. The pending thing is waiting for the third-party app integration with your Look Return app and we are ready for it from our side and have suggested the necessary steps to follow for the integration.
➝ We hope to complete the integration soon if their support team coordinates with us and you enjoy the full functionality of our app.

26 juin 2023

The app itself is okay but there is no customer support to be found. Reached out several times over days because the upsells were sending customers to error loading pages. Still haven't heard back from them. A shame because the app features would be great if they worked.

Purple Rose Supply
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 27 juin 2023

Hello 👋🏻 Samantha, I hope you are doing well!
➝ I have checked the email inbox for our support account and found your 3 emails there. Guess what? Each email is replied to on the same day when received your email. Please refer to the below screenshots:
- https://prnt.sc/Z2KF134oEL_Q
- https://prnt.sc/A_Q0mRd9LoXQ
➝ Today, we received another email from you and it's also been replied to by our support team. Please check the below screenshot for your reference.
- https://prnt.sc/CIx21BltAFWD
➝ I request you to check your SPAM folder if the email isn't fallen into your inbox.

Modifié le 8 février 2024

Please never use that app!!!

the app charge 69,99 USD each month, also if it is not working!! without any sale

Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 février 2021

WORSTTT APPP EVER SO I wont to KNOWW what is wrong with the app creating draft orders ??? ARE THEY REAL ORDERS OR WHAT ? and if it is a bug this is superrr anoying I just woke up to day finding 3 draft orders crated by the app . I neeed to know ASAP

26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 avril 2021

Hello, I admit that the app is creating a draft in the case when the customer son your website using any discount from the cart. You saw those 3 orders in draft maybe because of the abandoned cart. So let me know if I can assist you more in this.

Modifié le 2 août 2021

Very bad experience. The biggest bug in this app is that tier discount gets applied on all products. If you want to exclude some products it has the option but in that case if a customer adds excluded product in cart, the entire tier discount will stop working even on non-excluded products. thats a big problem.

13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 juillet 2021

Hi - Ainara! I am really very sorry 😢 😢 to hear about that and I apologize 👏🏻👏🏻 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 for the inconvenience you had with our app.
→ I have investigated the live chats you had with our support team and I found that they keep asking you for the issue you were facing with the app but somehow the chat was closed in the middle of a conversation and our support team was not able to get the exact issue of the app.
→ Can you please give us a chance and overview of the issue so we can investigate that further and resolve your problems with the app?
→ Looking forward to hearing from you.

28 mars 2022

easy to use, i can design my cart in a short time,love it. BUT! the upsale product is ALWAYS Loading, my customers click into the cart, seen the product is loading for a looooong time, then they quit. fix it,many thanks

R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 29 mars 2022

Hello there, I am really sorry to hear from you that the app caused trouble for you. We haven't found any conversation from your end after searching the email and store URL that we have in our system of your store but unfortunately, I haven't found any ongoing conversation with you.
Can you please give us a chance to work for you and give us try to resolve the issues you have faced in the app?
Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

19 juin 2022

Rubbish app and poor support. Installed the app and broke my whole theme layout. Made a complaint and they said it was fixed but it again broke the theme layout. Even the app is not enabled my website mobile layout was completely broken. Also, the app slowed down the whole website and lost sales due to support team was not able to fix it on time DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS

7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
8 novembre 2020

There were a few errors after we installed this app, so we contacted the team to resolve the issues, however they went on to edited our theme code incorrectly making our checkout page stop working for 4 days, leading to lost of sales. Very disappointed, will not use again.

4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 9 novembre 2020

Hi Xiwen,

I hope you are well and safe!

Sorry for the trouble you had with our app and I apologize for that.

I have checked the email conversations you had with us for the problems you were facing with our app and had seen that the issues you reported were fixed from our end and in your next email you mentioned repeated issue one of we have resolved.

I request you to check from your end by using the incognito mode of the browser or clear the browser cache because sometimes you see the same issue which was fixed due to browser cache.

You have mentioned in the email that your cart page's checkout button isn't working so let me clear you that haven't worked in your any theme files and even didn't touched any of your theme files while working on the issue you reported because those were causing in the app so we have done all fixes from our app.

I admit that one file is including in your theme while the app is active/enabled and it's modifying under the theme.liquid and this doesn't cause any issue with your theme functionality.

Do let me know if you still have any questions or queries.

1 mai 2022

We have created a progress bar with three discounts: 5% OFF, 10% OFF and 15% OFF. The last two discounts does not working. Do not recommend this app!

Scandinavian Goods
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 mai 2022

Hello there 👋🏻 👋🏻 I am sorry 🥺 🥺 🥺 to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app. 😔 😔 😔 😔
➝ I am not able to replicate the issue on your store as I have experienced that you have uninstalled the app immediately after this review.
➝ So could you please reinstall the app and give us a chance to resolve the problem you're facing in the app?