Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 91 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 mars 2024

5/5 App and integration, 5/5 support

I give 4 stars because there are some conflicts with my theme that I've had to work around, which I wouldn't know who to blame for.

Eldritch Skies
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
Australie
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 8 mars 2024

Thank you for your feedback and review.

27 juillet 2023

The support team is very available and efficient. I recommend using this application! It's quick to learn and the results are satisfactory.

Les Petits Prödiges
France
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 août 2023

We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our application and our support team. Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We appreciate your recommendation and your trust in our service. We're glad that you found our application easy to learn and the results satisfactory. We hope you continue to enjoy using it and see great benefits. Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need any assistance or have any suggestions. Thanks again for your support!

14 août 2023

Very good app and customizations available. I recommend it. Unfortunately it is not possible to auto-update the cart if you offer specific or particular upsells. They're working on it.

sim0ndee
Italie
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 16 août 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻🙇🏼‍♂️ for your kind words and recommendation. 🥰
➝ We are glad to hear that you enjoy our app and its customization. 😊
➝ We are working hard to improve it and make it available for all types of upsells.
➝ We appreciate your patience and understanding. Please let us know if you have any questions or feedback. We would love to hear from you. 🎊🎉

27 octobre 2023

Good Cart value options and support

Keyzone
Inde
33 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 novembre 2023

Thank you for your review...🙇🏼‍♂️

31 août 2023

NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!NICE!

Nabalis
États-Unis
Environ 20 heures d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 8 septembre 2023

Thank you for your feedback

Modifié le 14 décembre 2022

Overall very helpful app, not without its occasionally drawbacks, but i would definitely recommend giving it a try.

YaYa & Co.
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 16 décembre 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Julian!

Modifié le 4 février 2024

We are a florist and homewares boutique that offers local delivery with selected delivery times and dates. This app has worked really well in providing shipping, local delivery & shipping options for my customers. I also use the iCart add on which works really well to upsell complimentary items and the addition of a card message. I sometimes have had technical issues that need attention however with persistence and communication identixweb have resolved and improved their apps.

Esperance Luxe Floral & Home Co.
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 5 octobre 2021

Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review buddy!! Support is always there to help you with your concerns 🥳 BOOST your AOV with iCart!!

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!

17 mai 2021

Solid app. Manoj is usually very helpful and the app is flexible and helped us improve our AOV. Thanks

Bizzy Coffee
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 19 mai 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback....🙌 KEEP GROWING with iCART...❤️

Modifié le 18 octobre 2023

Support réactif !

SteelBodyPlus
France
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Identixweb Limited a répondu 2 mai 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!🙏 Best wishes to you from the iCart team✌💙

We will try to meet your requirements in our future updates😊