Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 februari 2024

This app has been fantastic for our business! Not only has it boosted our sales significantly, but we've also seen a considerable increase in orders thanks to the upselling offers. The support team has been phenomenal; when I requested some customizations to the cart drawer, they promptly and willingly made the changes without any hesitation. I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to enhance their online store experience!

Tortoise
Indien
Identixweb Limited svarade 16 februari 2024

We're overjoyed to read your review, Priyanka! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ Thank you 🙏🏻 for sharing your experience with our app and how it has helped your business grow.
➝ We're proud of our support team and the customizations they can offer to our customers.
➝ We appreciate your high recommendation and your positive feedback. ➝ We're always happy to hear from you. 🙌🏻🙇🏼‍♂️

11 februari 2024

I have to leave a 5-star review. The app seems to work perfectly and the support team is fast and resolute, ready to help with any need. I will continue to use the app and if necessary update the review so that I can praise every single aspect of the app. Highly recommended. Thank you!

BLOOME™
Italien
Identixweb Limited svarade 16 februari 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for your awesome review, Gabriele! 🥰🙇🏼‍♂️
➝ We are over the moon to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team.
➝ We work hard to deliver the best possible experience for our users, and we appreciate your recognition.
➝ Thank you for your continued support and your high recommendation. 🙌🏻

5 februari 2024

iCart application allowed us to display many campaigns. Moreover, the customer representative does a great job!

Bebelop
Turkiet
26 februari 2024

It works pretty well once you can understand how to configure it the way you want.

Valkýri Sport
Australien
5 februari 2024

Good service ! Manoj was really fast , reactive and patient, slowly explaining where to go and how to do ! 5/5

ioona
Frankrike
Identixweb Limited svarade 16 februari 2024

Wow 🤩🥰, thank you for your amazing feedback, Koretta!
➝ We're thrilled to hear that Manoj provided you with good service and helped you with your needs. He is indeed fast, reactive, and patient, and we're lucky to have him on our team.
➝ We appreciate your 5-star rating and your kind words. Please tell your friends about us. Have a wonderful day!

22 februari 2024

The support did a great job, awesome application !

Delicure France
Frankrike
20 februari 2024

insane Job, fast answer ! thanks a lot

Orkomi
Frankrike
7 februari 2024

The Icart app is fantastic! It's user-friendly and reliable, and Hemadri provides excellent support. Highly recommended!

Zink London
Indien
9 februari 2024

Great app, good customer service.

WHEEL-CLUB
Ungern
Identixweb Limited svarade 16 februari 2024

Thank you 🙏🏻 for the review. 🙇🏼‍♂️

26 februari 2024

Good support for the inquires arrived at the initial stage of setting up the app.

IntimateQueen
Indien