iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Ytterligare avgifter kan tillkomma.
Betyg (4,8)
Recensioner
360 recensioner
2 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 recensioner
Redigerat 28 maj 2022

Way to few options to change the design of the cart. You can't even change the font in the drawer cart. Not possible to remove the field where you enter the discount codes in the drawer cart! It also doesn't work with Prestige theme. --------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update. After receiving help from the support team the cart now looks good and works as it's supposed to. The issues listed above still occurred however even though they now have been solved by the support team.

DermaTecc
Australien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 dagar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 26 maj 2022

Hello there, Sorry to hear about this and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with the app.
I have sent you an email regarding the solution to your problems so kindly check your inbox or SPAM folder for our solutions.

18 januari 2021

They did help on one rule question then suddenly disappeared, been waiting for an answer about multiligual feature since a week, no one is responding any more.... not sure about consistency of customer service

Laboratoire Garancia
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 21 dagar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 19 januari 2021

Hello Chantal,

Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app.

Can you please let me know when did you send us an email about the issues you had with the app? So I can check with that from my end.

As per my observation in your previous conversations, I have found one email from my end which you had sent us on January 8, 2021 and we had replied on the next day January 9, 2021. And the reply is still pending and waiting for your reply.
- Your message: https://prnt.sc/x6q3jl
- Our response: https://prnt.sc/x6odl7

Our app doesn't support the multilingual feature right now. We will be adding this feature to the app soon.

Looking forward to hearing from you.