iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Gratisplan tillgänglig. Ytterligare avgifter kan tillkomma.
Betyg (4,8)
Recensioner
359 recensioner
19 recensioner
Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
19 recensioner
27 januari 2023

Good technical support. Missing some customization features, such as placement of certain things etc.

ellatu
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 1 februari 2023

Thank you for the review, Mark! 🙏🏻

13 december 2022

Buena app y rapido servicio de soporte. Lo que añadiría es la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo una vez que la app no se este usando ya que el app realentece un poco la velocidad de carga y además nos ha pasado que aún desactivando un descuento la app lo seguía aplicando automáticamente. De todas formas el servicio siempre nos ayudo a solucionarlo, pero son cosas que si hubiera la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo desde algun botón esto no pasaría.

BY LIA
Spanien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Mer än ett år
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 13 december 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Patricio!!!😍

Redigerat 14 december 2022

Overall very helpful app, not without its occasionally drawbacks, but i would definitely recommend giving it a try.

YaYa & Co.
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Nästan 2 år
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 16 december 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Julian!

2 december 2022

Application très pratique et efficace, mais le design un peut vieillot. Une maj sur celui-ci augmenterai les ventes

Le shop libéral
Frankrike
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 11 timmar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 1 februari 2023

Thank you for the review.

31 oktober 2022

Used the app for the sliding cart feature! Works amazing and the support is too prompt and amazing! Loving it!

Glee & Glint
Indien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär en månad
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 31 oktober 2022

Thank you for your feedback! :)

23 september 2022

Very helpful & quick customer customer support. I had an increase of sales of a companion low cost product. It would pay to add app to a copy of your live theme first to understand how it works. It was too easy to add a global discount on all sales ( buy in next xx mins) by not knowing how it worked

Foot Forward Shoes
Nya Zeeland
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 2 månader
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 26 september 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!! 🥰

25 augusti 2022

i am just getting started with this app setup. i had some questions and recieved support right away thru the live chat to answer my questions. was also given the option to set up a call to go over any further concerns. thank you

myteagardens
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 11 dagar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 25 augusti 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍😍

28 juni 2022

Very good, and very professional to try to solve my problem, will provide another method for me to solve my difficulties

MAMA730
Hongkong SAR
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 13 dagar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 29 juni 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!

26 april 2022

good apps. highly recommended. easy to use and very user friendly. support is great and very responsive

USmile
USA
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 21 timmar
Identixweb Private Limited svarade 2 maj 2022

Thank you so much for the review!!💙

8 februari 2022

So far the app seems to be working well but I'm yet to test properly. Customer Service has been fantastic though and every issue has been addressed

Oliver Co. London
Storbritannien
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 9 månader