Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 2, 2023

Nice app with great support staff who are ready to assist for any troubleshooting or support... very happy with the results

BAD COMPANY COSMETICS
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 6, 2023

Hello 👋🏻 Bhavna! Thank you 🙏🏻🙏🏻 for taking the time to share your positive feedback! 😊
We're glad to hear that you're happy with the results you've achieved using our app. We put a lot of effort into developing a user-friendly and effective tool, so it's rewarding to know that it has met your needs and delivered positive outcomes. 🥰😍🙇🏼‍♂️

May 17, 2023

I was close to canceling my subscription of this app as a few things weren't working. I set up a call with the customer service consultant, Manoj, who worked through all of the issues, showed me great features and help me set up everything I needed. Looking forward to seeing how this app works in the right way for me. Thank you so much for you calm and patient assistance Manoj!

Mama Alles
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 19, 2023

Hey Catherine 👋🏻.
We greatly appreciate your decision to keep your subscription to this app and allow us the opportunity to assist you. 🙇🏼‍♂️🙇🏼‍♂️
Our support team is always prepared to assist valued customers such as yourself. Please feel free to reach out whenever you require any assistance.
We are delighted to be of service to you. 😍🥰

May 16, 2023

ICART's a game-changer! Hemadri and Mayank from support are real lifesavers, they get my issues and fix them fast. The app's always improving with cool new features based on user feedback too. UX is good too. It's easy to use, loaded with neat features but never feels too much, super customisable.

QuincyLash
Singapore
Time spent using app: 5 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 19, 2023

Hey 👋🏻 Linus!
Your in-depth understanding of our iCart app is evident from the positive remarks 😍🥰 you've made, such as referring to it as a game-changer. We were thrilled to be recognized as life savers, and providing exceptional service is our utmost priority. Rest assured, we are committed to assisting you throughout your journey. Your appreciation encourages us to continuously improve.
Both our support team and development team are dedicated to your success and are readily available to support you.
We hope you continue to enjoy using our app. 😊

May 12, 2023

Overall, I am extremely pleased with the outcome of this meeting and the way Manoj Prajapati worked together to resolve my confusion. I believe this is a testament to your team's dedication and professionalism, and I look forward to continuing to work together towards our shared goals."

Axor Helmets
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 19, 2023

Hey 👋🏻 Vinay.
On behalf of our support team, we sincerely appreciate your kind review.
You are absolutely correct about Manoj Prajapati, a valuable member of our support team who consistently goes above and beyond to assist. He is available to help you at any time.
We are also excited about continuing our collaboration with you. Working together has been a delightful experience, and we anticipate further productive endeavors. Let's make the most of the app, and we genuinely hope it contributes to the success of your business.
Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you require assistance. Our support team is always here to lend a helping hand.

May 4, 2023

Very responsive support ! We need a dev to work on the code to make it work, we encounter few bumps with other apps.

Laflore Paris
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 11, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

May 4, 2023

PERFECT! Great support, answered all my questions and the app looks to be a great fit for us! Im just waiting on 2 last questions then ready to go live! thank you!

wikx.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 4, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

May 3, 2023

Very happy..

Great customer service a wonderful product.

This us a great upgrade to my shopping cart.

Sock Panda
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 3, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Jonathan for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

April 28, 2023

Love the custom functionality and versatility the app adds to the checkout process. Plus, they have great customer support.

Good Neighbor Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied April 28, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Mike for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

April 27, 2023

Amazing tech support! I needed a custom feature and they helped me resolve it quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend them and Hemadri

SoftwareCW
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 19, 2023

Hello. Thank you for your positive review of our support team. Based on your feedback, it appears that Hemadri, one of our support team members, provided valuable assistance with customizing your iCart app. Hemadri is highly knowledgeable about the app, and we encourage you to reach out to us whenever you require assistance in the future. Our entire support team will be there to support you. We wish you success in your business and hope you enjoy using our app."

April 24, 2023

App is easy to use and good support.
I have been using the app for a few months and can get help if I have any issues quickly.

Evie's Snacks
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied April 24, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Francisco Beistegui for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.