iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
360 reviews
360 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
360 reviews
August 5, 2021

Every shop NEEDS this app. The Identix team has always been helpful and they are always upping their game with their apps. Worth every penny.

SEA BOSS 大海ボス
Singapore
Time spent using app: 12 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 5, 2021

Woahh!! Thank you so much for your feedback!🙏🏻 We are always here to help you with your queries... 😊 😊

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!!🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

Edited August 3, 2021

I use this app because it's innovative, The ease of setup is just amazing and I forgot.... customer service is fast and understands your needs.
I recommend it 100%.

Crystill™
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Increase your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

Edited July 31, 2021

i'm using this app because of its innovative features that i couldn't find elswhere, i really like what it's offering,
Also the support is very friendly and fast,
Highly recommend 5/5,

yummy-miam
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Increase your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

July 20, 2021

As always fast and reliable, on point with the questions and answers.
Professional and Pleasant support.
10/10

Cilkinshop LTD
Serbia
Time spent using app: 9 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 21, 2021

Thank you very much for the review buddy❤❤❤ Support team is always there to help you with your queries!!

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!!!

July 20, 2021

¡the customer service is great and the app is so useful im still trying it on but its very customizable and friendly.

Annstone Jewelry
Mexico
Time spent using app: 7 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Increase your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

Edited July 19, 2021

Downloaded this app and have been using it for a couple of months now. I'd say the app is user friendly and intuitive. Works great and lots of functions. Looks great as well both on mobile and desktop. Customer supports great too! Looking forward to some amazing results to come.

Elfie
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 19, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Increase your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes to you from iDentixweb!!🥳

July 14, 2021

We are still piloting the app but the chat support has been great. Very responsive and took the time to understand our requirements.

Gorilla Lab | Shopify Experts
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

July 13, 2021

App is great, nice and straight forward helps you to build a much smarter and more sophisticated cart with upsells and many other features. Support is very great and responsive as well!

Steez Brand
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 15, 2021

Thank you very much for your review buddy.....❤️‍❤️‍ It was our pleasure to help you with your queries.🥳

July 6, 2021

iCart app is amazing, makes my shop more profesional and specialy auto upsell when someone add to cart. A little bit delay but its fine, support is top. Recommended you all

Northernhood
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 3 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 6, 2021

Thank you very much for the review buddy❤❤❤ Increase your AOV with iCart...

Best wishes to you from iDentixweb!!!!

July 4, 2021

It is really easy to apply what I wanna make, and after-sales service is really quick response to me and I feel good. The app is multi-function and deserved to try.

PGM
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied July 5, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 Increase your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes to you!!🥳