iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Cart Upsell, Cross-sell, Bundle, Volume, Slide Cart, Cart Page

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

241 - 250 of 310 reviews

FEYRU

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

this app is perfect. Best Service!! I had some problems with the cart slider, but now everything could be cleared up. Wanted to display the sale in the cart and tweak some more details :)

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

Xclusive Chile

Location Chile
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Awesome app and really good customer service. They help me as soon as I needed. App is really easy to use

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hey👋

Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 Our support team is always there to help you out with your concerns. 🙌🏻😊 😊

Pap et Pille

Location France
Time spent using app 6 months

Really nice app with a lot of conversion tools. And the fastest support I've ever seen ! Thank you so much

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hey Thibault👋

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! Support is always available to help you with the app. 🙇🏻

Let's sky rocket your upsells! 🔥🚀

MetaPora

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

hello, just installed your app - on desktop worked fine. on mobile not working - just opening the drawer but nothing there. so I decided to disable the app but for some reason, my theme native drawer did not come back to work at all, instead, it's forward it to the cart page directly. Hope support can fix it. UPDATE - support was fast with the help and the problem was with my phone model, so the app is great!! thank you!

Developer reply

May 6, 2021

Hey Lana!

Thank you so much for your feedback and reach out to us regarding your queries. It was nice to help you out with your concerns.

Feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance! 🙇🏻

Best wishes,
iDentixweb

Iamtheinnovator.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This App is amazing and simply a must have!!! It has gotten me so many extra sales in my business! Love It!!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Mills Bay

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

Great platform, with endless customisations. Also, the guys behind the chat support are awesome and have helped me a few times

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback! It's nice to help you out with your query! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

FIRM ABS

Location China
Time spent using app 2 months

Update:
5 stars! The support team is great! I've met some problems during setting the app, Chandni helped me promptly. Great app!. It's a nice app. Gives 4 stars because it doesn't match my need. As customers can apply both the discounts set from the app and Shopify (e.g. if you set $50 off from the app and $50 off from Shopify, customers can apply $100 off then). Maybe they can add a function: when the amount in the cart above $X, display text like "You can use code XXX to unlock $xx off offer now". Customers can use the Shopify code I've set then.
And when the amount in the cart less than $X, display text like "Add $XXX more to unlock $xx off offer"

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are doing well.
Thanks for taking the time to write the review.
- You can set the conditions you asked in your review from our Progress Bar Widget. Where you can set the cart amount conditions and its discount so when the customer reaches the goal set, they will get the $XX discount automatically.
- You can set the text "Add $XXX amount in the cart to unlock $XX" and when the user adds a product in the cart with less amount, there will be a text displays like "Add $XXX more to unlock $XXX offer".

The Elephant Ecostore

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

iCart is a fantastic app, that really solved a problem for me! I was using a well known (and expensive) upsell app, which unfortunately didn't perform as I'd hoped. I found iCart through a partner app I am using - and it has been great. Very easy and quick to set up a nice looking sliding cart, complete with upsells, timer function and discounts... It works seamlessly! Also, I had a slight issue with something, and I contacted support. Manoj went in and fixed it for me immediately. First class service!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hello Leighton, I hope you are doing well.
Thanks for taking the time to write your review. It was great to serve you our service and hope you get more sales with our app.

lunalae

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Great apps and great support team as well. Very impressed by this app so far. Would highly recommended this app to any merchant that wants to increase sales

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Dr. Dough Donuts

Location Australia
Time spent using app 4 days

Another great app by the identixweb team!! Cannot recommend them more highly enough. Plus amazing customer support- best I have encountered!!

Developer reply

April 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.