iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
359 reviews
324 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
324 reviews
June 10, 2021

I love the application and the customer service has been very kind in solving some details that I have requested so that everything is perfect.

MIXTEA®
Chile
Time spent using app: 7 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 10, 2021

Hey buddy!!❤ Thank you very much for writing your valuable feedback....🙏🙏🙏

Keep upselling with iCart and increase your sales🤩🤑🤑

June 8, 2021

it's a good app, helped me a lot. And they are nice. I love it~ Hope you guys too. I recommended it ~

CozyYoung
China
Time spent using app: 3 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 8, 2021

Wwoooaahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!😍🤩🤩🤩Really appreciate for writing your valuable feedback.....🙏🙏🙌 Keep upselling and increase your sales with iCart Drawer......🥰💸💰

June 1, 2021

Icart is a great app that keeps its promises. The popup cart, sticky cart bubble and the ton of upsell customizations in the cart itself are great for e-commerce - especially at such a low price point! Their support is really helpful, too. I had a technical issue that turned out not to come from their app, but they fixed it anyway. I definitely recommend this app :)

breakabox
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied June 2, 2021

Thank you😍 very much for writing✍🏻 such a detailed📋 review of the app and for the service...🙏🏼🙏🏼 Yeah support team is always available to help.........🥰🥰

Keep upselling🚀🚀🚀 with iCart Drawer and get more n more sales🔥🔥🔥

Edited July 26, 2021

Great app and good service! Love this app! Every question I have asked is promptly answered. Thanks again for your help!

Duchesz of Saxeszburg
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 26, 2021

Yeahh our support is always there to help you...Thank you very much for your valuable feedback....❤️ You'll definitely fall in love with iCart as it start increasing your sales🥰🥰

May 26, 2021

A lifesaver in terms of customization and a very quick & helpful customer service. I highly recommend this app if you like to take your cart to the next level!

United-Doggos
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 20 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 26, 2021

Woahh...Thank you very much for your valuable review....❤️ 🥰 Keep growinggg and keep upsellinggg with iCart 🔥🔥🔥🚀

May 26, 2021

Great application! There are a lot of opportunities to customize, easy-going design and settings options. Very friendly and fast-answering support team. Highly recommend!

Torokhtiy Weightlifting
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!!..🙌🏻❤️Keep growing!! Keep upselling with iCart!!!😊

May 26, 2021

The best support! They helped me with a lot of ideas i had. Thanks for your fast answearing, you the best!

ChefsEvolution
Romania
Time spent using app: 5 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!!..🙌🏻🙌🏻It was our pleasure to help you with your queries....😊

May 21, 2021

The app is so helpful for the upsell and cross sell. The average purchase amount has become more than 10% UP after installing this app. The app itself is super good, and the customer service is excellent. They dealt with the issues so fast and professionally, and it's all done perfectly. I strongly recommend this app and the team! I want to give 10 stars!!

Sake no Wa Online | 日本清酒網上專賣店
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 21, 2021

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback Takuya....❤️ You are one of the best customers of ours 🥰 🥰 🥰 Your words meant a lot to us best wishes to you from iDentixweb 🙌🙌🙏

May 21, 2021

This app is very helpful and customisable. I had an issue but after speaking to the customer service team it was resolved in 24 hours.

Face Halo
Australia
Time spent using app: 16 days
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 21, 2021

Hey Hanna!!! Thank you very much for your feedback....🙌🙌🙌 Yes, our support team is quite aggressive to help.🤣

May 19, 2021

App works perfectly. Increase your conversions instantly. App work perf.had some struggles with our pixel tracking but support solved it.

AileenEcho.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Identixweb Private Limited replied May 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback!!..🙌🏻🙌🏻Keep growing!! Keep upselling with iCart!!!😊