iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

In Cart Upsells, Free Gift, Crosssell, All in One Cart Builder

From $9.99/month. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

side cart & full cart

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

271 - 280 of 287 reviews

KNETÄ®

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 days

The app has a lot of customization options and looks great. For the pricing they offer unbeatable. I couldn´t be happier using it

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

All Out Passion

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is great for upselling. Have noticed a lot of stores starting to upsell on the cart page like this drawer, so give this app a try.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Lugus Jewelry Bulgaria

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 14 days

Great communication with customer support and amazing features. It works great I am satisfied with the app I recommend it. Get it :)

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

VERA

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 2 days

I have yet to use this app in action, but the design option and the intent of the app is amazing. I had a problem with implementing the app but the customer support helped me with a lot of my problems and questions and now it seem to work flawlessly! It will most definitely increase my average cart amount

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Chalop Clothing

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app to help me with up selling. It was excellent and has made a difference to the average dollar value of a sale.

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Mia Line

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

The app is very easy to use and useful, you can really boost your conversion and set the app as you want, thank you!

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Bijoux Indiscrets USA

Location Spain
Time spent using app 24 days

I like the design and how easy it integreates visually with our theme and shopify (both front-end and back-end).
It is possible to add some extra offers and messages and you can also set some rules for when you want these extra offers to show.
We've got 4 shopify stores and we are using this app in the 4 of them!
Support team is also very efficient ;)

Developer reply

November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Bijoux Indiscrets España

Location Spain
Time spent using app 24 days

Very good!!
I used this app for a clearer cart and upsells. It is very easy to customise to make it look similar to your web.
At first, my website had a bug that wouldn't allow me to open the editor; communication with support team was really smooth, they found what the problem was (mine, not theirs) and gave me very easy instructions to fix it.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

TON Sports

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 7 hours

nice and good app, really helpful. i use only the slider and its free. my theme does not give free mini-cart slide, so its very helpful. and maybe ill also use in the futre the upsells.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

LoomRack

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

It provides amazing features.I really like this app. Highly recommended and it is easy to use.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.