iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Cart Upsell, Cross-sell, Bundle, Volume, Slide Cart, Cart Page

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

slide cart drawer and full cart page

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

281 - 290 of 310 reviews

PITOT Watches

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

The iCart app helps me show extra products, discounts and also gives me the ability to show payment methods and important messages while checkout. Togerher with a live chat is an important tool to convert higher and help you in the checkout process.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Elithos - Bijoux pierre

Location France
Time spent using app About 1 month

I tested this app during the 30 day trial. I am satisfied with it. It is possible to optimize each element of its drawer (color, size) the after sales service is responsive and attentive ready to help you in case of concern.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Laboratoire Garancia

Location France
Time spent using app 21 days

They did help on one rule question then suddenly disappeared, been waiting for an answer about multiligual feature since a week, no one is responding any more.... not sure about consistency of customer service

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hello Chantal,

Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app.

Can you please let me know when did you send us an email about the issues you had with the app? So I can check with that from my end.

As per my observation in your previous conversations, I have found one email from my end which you had sent us on January 8, 2021 and we had replied on the next day January 9, 2021. And the reply is still pending and waiting for your reply.
- Your message: https://prnt.sc/x6q3jl
- Our response: https://prnt.sc/x6odl7

Our app doesn't support the multilingual feature right now. We will be adding this feature to the app soon.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

catelena

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 10 months

I got a recommendation to use this app. Easy to set up, easy to add products. Hope it will bring good sales going...

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Ô tour du pot

Location France
Time spent using app 26 days

Très bonne app, le support est très réactif, ils m'ont aider vite... j'adore... Très pratique d'avoir le drawer cart sur la droite pour l'ergonomie...

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

IZ Destiny

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 2 months

Excellent!! I have been searching app like this for 1 week then I find this app totally meet my request. I really like it it's very simple to adjust. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

All Stock Shop

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

App is a great idea and the support is awesome but i removed the app after getting my first bill in and when i ran a profit loss it was not viable for me to continue using this app. The Bill was just to high to justify the ongoing costs, if the developer was to decide to do a fixed fee pricing model i would be back. As a dropshipper my profit margin is not the best so having a cost this high is just not worth it for me. Great App and Great Team

Cosmetics Tenerife

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

A lot of features available, lots of possibilities to Upsell direct into the Cart, very friendly to use, Intuitive and customizable. The team is very responsible, patience and available to complete all the requests. Saludos!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

OCDEuro

Location Australia
Time spent using app 6 days

Support has been a great help every time I've had an issue. The app itself is fantastic. Does everything we want and more. Plus the pricing structure is really solid.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Plushy™ - La Felpa Coperta Indossabile

Location Italy
Time spent using app 3 months

Perfect and they solved my trouble. Assistance made it easy and cart page is now better. Gonna see if it works better with sales!

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review, Stefano! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.