Reviews (540)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling strategies that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly design, with features like the urgency countdown timer and customizable cart drawer. Merchants also commend its seamless integration and flexibility. The support team is praised for their quick responses, efficient problem-solving, and guidance on app utilization. The app is seen as a game-changer, enhancing customer experience and improving conversion rates.

May 7, 2021

this app is perfect. Best Service!! I had some problems with the cart slider, but now everything could be cleared up. Wanted to display the sale in the cart and tweak some more details :)

FEYRU
Germany
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 7, 2021

Hey👋 Thank you so much for your review!🙏🏻 We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 🙌🏻😊 😊

June 26, 2023

This app is a good solution to my problem, and the technician actively helps to solve the problem when there is a problem.

SedyOnline
Australia
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 28, 2023

Thank you for the positive review!
We're glad to hear that our app has provided a good solution to your problem. Our technicians are committed to helping you promptly whenever an issue arises.
We appreciate your feedback and are here to assist you whenever you need it!

December 9, 2022

Perfect app and support

has good features
.......................................................

BlendLife®
India
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!! 😍😍

June 15, 2023

This is a brilliant app which enables an easy and smooth cart experience and makes available all the offers and upsells in one place... It has helped increase the AOV for my website. Kudos to the iCart team!!

Put Simply
India
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 20, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We're nice to hear that you're enjoying the app and that it has enhanced your cart experience. Our goal is to provide users with a seamless and convenient shopping experience, so we're glad to know that you found it easy to use.
It's great to hear that the app has also helped increase your Average Order Value (AOV) on your website.
If you have any suggestions or feedback for further improvements, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you again for your kind words!

August 12, 2021

Huge number of features, dramatically improved our cart system. Dev team have been v helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Would highly recommend.

PEP Kitchen
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied August 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback buddy.....🥰🥰 BOOST your AOV with iCart!!!!❤️‍❤️‍🔥

Best Wishes from iDentixweb!!🥳

June 23, 2022

Ich habe einige Apps für meinen Side Cart durchprobiert - iCart ist die einzige, die all meine Anforderungen erfüllt. Zwei "Sonderwünsche" die ich hatte, wurden vom Support per Live Chat innerhalb von 10 Minuten erledigt. Insgesamt also für meine Bedürfnisse echt perfekt!

Calou - Leben mit Hund und Katze
Austria
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied June 23, 2022

Thank you for your review!!! 💖💖💖 Best wishes to your from the iCart team...🤞

November 23, 2021

Great service! Customised my app and team was very helpful. Excited to use this for BFCM. A very easy and effective way to upsell my products.

Lara Intimates
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 24, 2021

Thank you so much for writing your review on the app and service.🤗 Keep upselling with iCart.🥰

January 19, 2023

Amazing customer service! Manoj was very patient with us and helped us customize our cart. We would highly recommend especially as a small business, this is one of the best apps. Thank you again to the team and especially to Manoj for being so talented.

The Glam Kit
United States
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied January 19, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 very much for the review, Crystal! Keep enjoying the app. 👍🏻

Edited November 19, 2021

Update:
5 stars! The support team is great! I've met some problems during setting the app, Chandni helped me promptly. Great app!. It's a nice app. Gives 4 stars because it doesn't match my need. As customers can apply both the discounts set from the app and Shopify (e.g. if you set $50 off from the app and $50 off from Shopify, customers can apply $100 off then). Maybe they can add a function: when the amount in the cart above $X, display text like "You can use code XXX to unlock $xx off offer now". Customers can use the Shopify code I've set then.
And when the amount in the cart less than $X, display text like "Add $XXX more to unlock $xx off offer"

FIRM ABS
China
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 27, 2021

Hello there, I hope you are doing well.
Thanks for taking the time to write the review.
- You can set the conditions you asked in your review from our Progress Bar Widget. Where you can set the cart amount conditions and its discount so when the customer reaches the goal set, they will get the $XX discount automatically.
- You can set the text "Add $XXX amount in the cart to unlock $XX" and when the user adds a product in the cart with less amount, there will be a text displays like "Add $XXX more to unlock $XXX offer".

August 19, 2020

It provides amazing features.I really like this app. Highly recommended and it is easy to use.

LoomRack
United States
2 months using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.