Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective upselling strategies that boost sales and increase average order value. They appreciate its user-friendly design, with features like the urgency countdown timer and customizable cart drawer. Merchants also commend its seamless integration and flexibility. The support team is praised for their quick responses, efficient problem-solving, and guidance on app utilization. The app is seen as a game-changer, enhancing customer experience and improving conversion rates.

September 8, 2020

I like the design and how easy it integreates visually with our theme and shopify (both front-end and back-end).
It is possible to add some extra offers and messages and you can also set some rules for when you want these extra offers to show.
We've got 4 shopify stores and we are using this app in the 4 of them!
Support team is also very efficient ;)

Bijoux Indiscrets USA
Spain
24 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied November 10, 2020

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

August 27, 2020

Very good!!
I used this app for a clearer cart and upsells. It is very easy to customise to make it look similar to your web.
At first, my website had a bug that wouldn't allow me to open the editor; communication with support team was really smooth, they found what the problem was (mine, not theirs) and gave me very easy instructions to fix it.

Bijoux Indiscrets España
Spain
24 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback. It was our pleasure to help you out with your queries!

December 13, 2022

Buena app y rapido servicio de soporte. Lo que añadiría es la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo una vez que la app no se este usando ya que el app realentece un poco la velocidad de carga y además nos ha pasado que aún desactivando un descuento la app lo seguía aplicando automáticamente. De todas formas el servicio siempre nos ayudo a solucionarlo, pero son cosas que si hubiera la posibilidad de limpiar el codigo desde algun botón esto no pasaría.

BY LIA
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review, Patricio!!!😍

July 15, 2022

so far the best cart slider app i have seen (shame that shopify does not provide this by default). amazing support team, very proactive.

The Good Chic
United Arab Emirates
22 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied July 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!🙏🙏🙏

April 6, 2023

Great service! We connected with technical support and they were very professional and solved our technical issue. 100% recommended.

H2o® ❤ Sonoma Soft Seltzer | Unlocked by Science | The World's 1st Wine Infused Sparkling Beverage with Zero Alcohol - Sonoma, CA, 95452
United States
21 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied April 6, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Alex for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.

May 26, 2021

A lifesaver in terms of customization and a very quick & helpful customer service. I highly recommend this app if you like to take your cart to the next level!

United-Doggos
Netherlands
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 26, 2021

Woahh...Thank you very much for your valuable review....❤️ 🥰 Keep growinggg and keep upsellinggg with iCart 🔥🔥🔥🚀

February 9, 2022

This app is really helpful and you can get support whenever you want. I like this app and it is useful.

TapArt
United States
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied February 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!!🤗 The support team is always there to help you with your queries. 😊

December 24, 2021

This app is very easy to use and has excellent customer service.
The customization settings are intuitive also, love it

UBSO Shopify Partner
France
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! ❤❤❤

December 13, 2022

This app is honestly great, Really makes the website look more premium. The support I have had is fantastic, quick responses over email and they also had a video call with me to make some changes. Would recommend this app to others for sure. Thank you Manoj for the support!

ARETE
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied December 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Alex!!!😍😍😍😍

May 3, 2023

Very happy..

Great customer service a wonderful product.

This us a great upgrade to my shopping cart.

Sock Panda
United States
19 days using the app
Identixweb Limited replied May 3, 2023

Thank you 🙏🏻 so much Jonathan for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. 🥰😍
Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you need any further help/assistance in the future 🙂.