iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
360 reviews
325 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
325 reviews
September 21, 2022

I downloaded this app and I wish I knew about it sooner. This plugin is easy to use and their customer services are great as well. They have video tutorials of how to use the app but honestly just some basic knowledge will get you started. I will recommend this app for anyone that needs to boost their sales or even upgrade their shopping cart.

Carver Dan's
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 22, 2022

Wowowowowww!!! 😍😍😍
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review of the app and the service... We are so grateful for your words!!

Best wishes to you from the iCart team🌠🌠

September 19, 2022

Nous utilisons cette application fantastique qui nous a permis de vraiment pousser la customisation de notre panier achat tres loin avec plusieurs details. Le support client a été très réactif quand à une difficulté que nous avons eu. On a donc pu planifier un Call Zoom pour en discuter et régler le problème. Vraiment satisfaisant, Nous le recommandons vivement.

animouz
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 20, 2022

Woahhh...Thank you so much for your feedback! 😍😍😍 We are so grateful for your words ☺

September 16, 2022

Great product with good service and support as well. Thank you Manoj for helping out whenever needed!

Miko Lolo
India
Time spent using app: 1 day
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, Akansha! We are always up to help you with setting up the app. ☺

September 8, 2022

Great app and very fast and helpful support. Easy to configure and alot of options. Thank you Chandni

Bioboards Eskate
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!😍

September 8, 2022

Excellent product, lots of features, fast and efficient support when you need it. The app has everything our business needs to be up and running with our e-commerce transactions

Bogan Vapes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Edwin!! We are so grateful for your words...😊

September 7, 2022

We LOVE this app! We have noticed a wicked uptick in order volume! Still getting to know more about the app but am currently, already love it.

Food Huggers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Dear!!😍 Keep boosting sales with iCart... 🚀🚀Do not hesitate to get in touch with us whenever you need help!🤗

September 2, 2022

ottima app davvero valida ottima assistenza ottimo costo polifuzionale per tutti gli store dai piu performanti a quelli meno consigliata

enooso.com
Italy
Time spent using app: 1 day
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!!!🤗😍

September 2, 2022

awesome customer service and it is a good application to use for store.
good work fantastic.........

EverBloom
India
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your awesome review...😍

Edited September 13, 2022

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell're nice app for shopping cart and iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell had smart support.

PlanToys Thailand
Thailand
Time spent using app: 4 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied September 2, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review...🥰

August 30, 2022

Très réactif et fonctionnel. Le SAV est présent et ce service na permis une augmentation de nos taux de conversion.

Barmali
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
Identixweb Private Limited replied August 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback, Lucas!!😍 Keep increasing your sales with iCart 🚀🚀🚀