iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

by Identixweb

In Cart Upsell Cart Countdown ,Sticky add to Cart, Cart Drawer

4.7 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

Slide Cart Drawer customizer

Design your sticky add to cart, with our intuitive drag and drop page builder interface. Design your cart with cart countdown timer

in Cart Upsell & cross sell

Time sensitive offers, product recommendations, in cart upsell, warranties, gift wrap, order noted, images, text & much more! Slide cart

Track advanced cart analytics

Track everything in your cart! impressions, clicks, CTR, conversions, CVR, revenue generated & increase in average order value. Cart drawer


About iCart Cart Drawer Cart Upsell

iCart is your all in one app for cart customization & optimization.

If you're not optimizing your cart page you're leaving money on the table. With iCart you have full control over the look & feel of your cart page and you can use it to squeeze more revenue out of your customers with upsells, cross sells, time-sensitive offers, and much more!

No code required

We keep it simple with our intuitive drag & drop interface, simply add your desired widgets, configure additional settings, and publish your cart!

Key features

  • In cart Upsell
  • Product recommendations (cross sell)
  • Custom HTML
  • Sticky add to cart & cart bubble - Silde cart
  • Order addons - Giftwrap (Gift wrap) / warranty / custom
  • Cart countdown
  • Slide cart

Advanced settings

You can change your offers based on different parameters like:

  • Products in the cart
  • Number of items in the cart
  • Cart value
  • Customer location (country)
  • Product tags & more.

Widgets available for customizing cart drawer

  • Progress Bar
  • Cart Items
  • Product upsells
  • Product recommendation
  • Order Delivery Date
  • Discount
  • Image with text
  • Custom HTML
  • Checkout button
  • Incart upsell update
  • Better cart upsell features!

Advanced analytics

Track and measure everything with our advanced analytics per widget! Impressions, clicks, click through rate (CTR), conversions, conversion rate (CVR), orders & revenue, measure the change in your average order value (AOV).

We're always here to help, you can always reach out to us via email or our live chat widget. Start your 30 days free trial now!

Integrates with

  • Order Delivery Date

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

See all pricing options
Free - iCart

Free

  • Up to $100 monthly revenue (generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap / warranty

PRO - iCart

$4.99/month

  • Up to $200 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap / warranty

MVP - iCart

$9.99/month

  • Up to $500 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap/warranty

VIP - iCart

$19.99/month

  • Up to $1,000 monthly (revenue generated by the app)

  • Progress Bar

  • Product upsell

  • Discount

  • Checkbox upsell

  • Order addons - Giftwrap/warranty

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Elithos - Bijoux pierre

I tested this app during the 30 day trial. I am satisfied with it. It is possible to optimize each element of its drawer (color, size) the after sales service is responsive and attentive ready to help you in case of concern.

Laboratoire Garancia

They did help on one rule question then suddenly disappeared, been waiting for an answer about multiligual feature since a week, no one is responding any more.... not sure about consistency of customer service

Developer reply

January 19, 2021

Hello Chantal,

Sorry to hear about that and I apologize for the inconvenience you had with our app.

Can you please let me know when did you send us an email about the issues you had with the app? So I can check with that from my end.

As per my observation in your previous conversations, I have found one email from my end which you had sent us on January 8, 2021 and we had replied on the next day January 9, 2021. And the reply is still pending and waiting for your reply.
- Your message: https://prnt.sc/x6q3jl
- Our response: https://prnt.sc/x6odl7

Our app doesn't support the multilingual feature right now. We will be adding this feature to the app soon.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

catelena

I got a recommendation to use this app. Easy to set up, easy to add products. Hope it will bring good sales going...