Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
14 de julio de 2023

Nice app, we like it. This app makes days easier. Our social posts and DMs are now shoppable and automated. Once you have this app you will never worry about spending so much time to manage your social media accounts again.

Lisa Homemade
Japón
1 día usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 15 de julio de 2023

Dear Lisa Homemade, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

8 de mayo de 2023

I have been using this app now for a couple of months now and so far its great an easy setup and once setup you can just let it do its thing as it updates products to all social apps daily

Esyclick
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 8 de mayo de 2023

Dear Esyclick, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. We will continually improve our app to keep our clients happy. Thank you!

31 de mayo de 2023

Super easy to setup. A heaven send for those who have little time to create posts and promote products each day.

Dawning Glory Creations
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 31 de mayo de 2023

Dear Dawning Glory Creations, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

23 de julio de 2023

I must say it is a very good app that creates absolutely selling shoppable posts. Everything is simple and smooth. And there is an awesome support team out there waiting for any kind of questions. You should give it a try, honestly.

SG World Shopping
Singapur
6 días usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 25 de julio de 2023

Dear SG World Shopping, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

3 de agosto de 2023

Fast and smooth setup, easy to follow. You only need to spend 5 minutes to get every thing up and start posting shoppable posts automatically to your social accounts.

Japanese Things
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
16 días usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 4 de agosto de 2023

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

4 de octubre de 2022

Very helpful and nice people, responded to our inquiry almost in time. To me the app is affordable and it is performing well.
Let me try a little more things to see how it goes, we will update the review if necessary.

Camera Face - Used Cameras
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
4 meses usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 4 de octubre de 2022

Dear customer, thanks for your review. We hope you enjoy our app.

25 de abril de 2023

We believe that this app is very important to keeping our international customers in touch and sell more things to them when they travel to Hokkaido again. If you have your social followers this app is for you. Welcome to Hokkaido by the way.

Hokkaido gifts vendor
Japón
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 26 de abril de 2023

Dear Hokkaido gifts vendor, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on us. We are happy to hear that you enjoy out app. Thanks!

21 de agosto de 2023

Smooth setup and easy to follow. You only need a few clicks to have your campaigns up. It is a must-have app for start up businesses.

Infinity Dream (Bedding)
Australia
4 días usando la aplicación
14 de mayo de 2023

Simple set up, does a great job with auto post. Will use for all of my stores, post ads every day to my social media sites

King Pets
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 14 de mayo de 2023

Dear King Pets, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the reason that we are always keep improving our apps and service quality. Thank you!

28 de abril de 2023

Works so far. Just make sure your other apps on social have all their settings sorted.
It does the listing as proposed automatically. I am happy with it.

River's World
Canadá
17 días usando la aplicación
Biobiogo.com respondió 28 de abril de 2023

Dear River's World, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on us. We are glad to hear that you enjoy out app. Good day!