Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 93 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. syyskuu 2023

Great App. Can Do A Lot Of Things For Free. I Recommend Use This App

ATIT Store
Vietnam
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
23. heinäkuu 2023

I must say it is a very good app that creates absolutely selling shoppable posts. Everything is simple and smooth. And there is an awesome support team out there waiting for any kind of questions. You should give it a try, honestly.

SG World Shopping
Singapore
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 25. heinäkuu 2023

Dear SG World Shopping, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

14. heinäkuu 2023

Nice app, we like it. This app makes days easier. Our social posts and DMs are now shoppable and automated. Once you have this app you will never worry about spending so much time to manage your social media accounts again.

Lisa Homemade
Japani
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2023

Dear Lisa Homemade, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

7. lokakuu 2023

C'EST UNE APPLICATION PARFAIT ET FACILE

DOXALE
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 12. lokakuu 2023

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

30. elokuu 2023

fantastic support and I love this app! Its so easy to use and set up, there are no hidden charges or fees, its affordable and the supportis wonderful.

Hyaluxe Body
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 3. syyskuu 2023

Dear Hyaluxe Body, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

7. elokuu 2023

Absolutely it was smooth and easy to setup. If you want to get your social rocks we recommend this app to you.

KEL's Kitchen
Japani
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 15. elokuu 2023

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

17. heinäkuu 2023

We are with this app for couple of days, it works fine for us, it have been generating beautiful shoppable posts for our social accounts. And the setup was smooth and simple. Thanks for creating this app for us.

Singapore Daily Fashtion
Singapore
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 19. heinäkuu 2023

Dear Singapore Daily Fashtion, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

12. heinäkuu 2023

It is an amazing app. We have been using this app on our other stores for some while, the shopping automation generates good result for us. We recommend this app to all merchants.

octoberstars
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 14. heinäkuu 2023

Dear octoberstars, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

30. joulukuu 2023

Perfect

K.Shopify.store
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
13 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
28. huhtikuu 2023

Works so far. Just make sure your other apps on social have all their settings sorted.
It does the listing as proposed automatically. I am happy with it.

River's World
Kanada
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Biobiogo.com vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2023

Dear River's World, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on us. We are glad to hear that you enjoy out app. Good day!