Omtaler (114)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
14. mai 2024

I've been using the Instagram & Facebook MetaShop app for automating our social media posts across different platforms, including Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. This tool has significantly streamlined the process of scheduling and publishing content, making it easier to maintain a consistent presence online.

The interface is user-friendly, and setting up posts is straightforward. Although currently limited to posting images only due to API restrictions, the app efficiently handles our image-based content. The team behind the app, especially Daniel, has been very responsive and helpful, addressing our queries and taking feedback to enhance the app's capabilities.

I appreciate the ongoing efforts to upgrade the service, including their initiative to integrate video posting as soon as it's supported by Shopify. Looking forward to this feature, as it will further enhance our marketing strategies.

For businesses looking to automate their social media efforts with reliability and ease, I highly recommend this app.

Win Store
Myanmar (Burma)
3 måneder bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

5. mai 2024

We have been using this app for more than 1 year with the free plan to create shoppable posts. It works perfectly so far and the support is quick and helpful. Highly recommended!

BlackCakeClothing
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 31. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

8. mai 2024

It's a useful app! With its user-friendly interface, Instagram and Facebook MetaShop make posting on social platforms a breeze. I've been able to effortlessly schedule content on autopilot, streamlining my social media strategy like never before. I love it so much that I recently upgraded to the Pro plan for even more amazing features. If you want to take your social media game to the next level, this app is an absolute game-changer!

Whiskers and Manes
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

4. mai 2024

I started using the Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop app for my site , and I'm so excited and happy with the results!
I want to tell you about these :
First It is very easy to work with, it has very strong support and it is very valuable for drop shipper people. This application will help you absolutely. I really appreciate the team and support.
Thanks !

Kaghaz House
Storbritannia
30 dager bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 5. mai 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

6. april 2024

Streamline Your Social Commerce with Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

In the ever-evolving landscape of e-commerce and social media integration, Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop emerge as indispensable tools for businesses looking to maximize their online presence and streamline their sales process. These platforms offer a seamless experience, allowing users to effortlessly integrate their Shopify stores with Instagram and Facebook, while automating the posting of products directly from their inventory.

Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop boast a plethora of features designed to simplify the selling process on social media platforms. One of the standout features is their ability to automate the creation and posting of Instagram stories, posts, and reels, saving users valuable time and effort. With just a few clicks, users can schedule and publish engaging content that showcases their products to a wide audience.

Integration with Shopify is seamless, enabling businesses to sync their entire product catalog with Instagram and Facebook effortlessly. This integration not only saves time but also ensures that product information remains consistent across all platforms, eliminating the need for manual updates and reducing the risk of errors.

One of the most impressive aspects of Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop is their ability to leverage the power of visual content to drive sales. With Instagram's visually appealing platform, businesses can showcase their products in a captivating manner, enticing customers to make purchases with just a swipe. The integration of shopping tags and product stickers further enhances the shopping experience, allowing users to explore products and make purchases without ever leaving the app.

Moreover, the analytics tools provided by Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop offer valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences, empowering businesses to make data-driven decisions to optimize their marketing strategies and increase sales.

In conclusion, Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop are indispensable tools for businesses looking to capitalize on the booming trend of social commerce. With their seamless integration, automation capabilities, and powerful features, these platforms offer a convenient and effective solution for businesses of all sizes to expand their online reach, drive sales, and elevate their brand presence on social media. Whether you're a small boutique or a large enterprise, Instagram Shop and Facebook Shop are essential components of a successful social commerce strategy.

Delhi Style
India
21 dager bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 21. april 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

15. april 2024

i dont think i am getting any traffic from this app just wasting my money and its not east at all to cancel memebrship.

kiashop
USA
7 måneder bruker appen
10. april 2024

I recently started using the Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop app for my business, and I'm thrilled with the results! This app has completely transformed the way I showcase and sell my products on social media.

The integration with Instagram and Facebook is seamless, making it incredibly easy to create and manage my product listings directly from the platforms. I love how I can tag products in my Instagram posts and stories, allowing my followers to shop my products with just a few taps.

The app's user-friendly interface makes it simple to customize my product listings, add photos, and update inventory levels. Plus, the built-in analytics provide valuable insights into which products are performing best and how customers are engaging with my posts.

Since implementing the Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop app, I've seen a significant increase in sales and engagement on my social media channels. It's been a game-changer for my business, and I can't recommend it enough to other entrepreneurs looking to grow their online presence and boost sales.

Thank you, Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop team, for creating such an incredible tool for small businesses like mine!

Iris Essentials
Storbritannia
13 dager bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 21. april 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

24. mai 2024

I have managed to schedule and publish shoppable posts for our multiple Instagram accounts. The team helped us to setup our accounts, thank you very, I learned a lot from this.

The Regal Art
India
21 dager bruker appen
Redigert 4. mai 2024

So I used this app and did not get a whole lot of time to use it, so I cancelled the subscription, and when I looked at my bill, I noticed it was still charging me. I reached out to customer service and they immediately refunded me and took care of the recurring payment cycle. Helpful & quick to make it right...............

Saydee+Georgia Clothing Co.
USA
17 dager bruker appen
21. mai 2024

Support is quick to provide the requested feature the very next day. Daniel Martin from team followed up until the feature in place. Keep doing the good work. Thank you

us.meeeshop
USA
2 dager bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!