Omtaler (114)

Samlet vurdering
4,8
Antall per vurderingsnivå
  • 90 % av vurderingene er 5 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 4 stjerner
  • 2 % av vurderingene er 3 stjerner
  • 0 % av vurderingene er 2 stjerner
  • 4 % av vurderingene er 1 stjerner
5. mai 2024

We have been using this app for more than 1 year with the free plan to create shoppable posts. It works perfectly so far and the support is quick and helpful. Highly recommended!

BlackCakeClothing
USA
Rundt 1 år bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 31. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

13. mai 2024

Nice, easy and useful!

HUDDSON STORE
Brasil
8 måneder bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

14. mai 2024

I've been using the Instagram & Facebook MetaShop app for automating our social media posts across different platforms, including Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, and Pinterest. This tool has significantly streamlined the process of scheduling and publishing content, making it easier to maintain a consistent presence online.

The interface is user-friendly, and setting up posts is straightforward. Although currently limited to posting images only due to API restrictions, the app efficiently handles our image-based content. The team behind the app, especially Daniel, has been very responsive and helpful, addressing our queries and taking feedback to enhance the app's capabilities.

I appreciate the ongoing efforts to upgrade the service, including their initiative to integrate video posting as soon as it's supported by Shopify. Looking forward to this feature, as it will further enhance our marketing strategies.

For businesses looking to automate their social media efforts with reliability and ease, I highly recommend this app.

Win Store
Myanmar (Burma)
3 måneder bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

26. mai 2024

Great

HealthyAdventure.store
USA
2 måneder bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

2. juni 2024

Exceptional service

Inkstagram studio
Australia
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 4. juni 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confidence to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

25. mai 2024

Works as it should

Branded Beauty Guam
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

8. mai 2024

It's a useful app! With its user-friendly interface, Instagram and Facebook MetaShop make posting on social platforms a breeze. I've been able to effortlessly schedule content on autopilot, streamlining my social media strategy like never before. I love it so much that I recently upgraded to the Pro plan for even more amazing features. If you want to take your social media game to the next level, this app is an absolute game-changer!

Whiskers and Manes
USA
Rundt 1 måned bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 29. mai 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

22. april 2024

NICE !

AIMO JEWEL
Hongkong SAR Kina
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
19. april 2024

The best in terms of promoting your product

Regal Threads
India
Rundt 2 måneder bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 21. april 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!

4. mai 2024

I started using the Instagram Shop & Facebook Shop app for my site , and I'm so excited and happy with the results!
I want to tell you about these :
First It is very easy to work with, it has very strong support and it is very valuable for drop shipper people. This application will help you absolutely. I really appreciate the team and support.
Thanks !

Kaghaz House
Storbritannia
30 dager bruker appen
Biobiogo.com svarte 5. mai 2024

Dear Merchant, thanks for leaving this 5-star review on our app. Your satisfaction is the only reason that we always keep improving our service quality. Thank you!