Avaliações (140)

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 91% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
17 de junho de 2024

I would recommend because it’s plenty helpful for folks that’s beginning

CultureSwagKing
Estados Unidos
9 dias usando o app
Biobiogo.com deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confidence to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

5 de julho de 2024

I love the Video Template features, I would love to see more of these and they will help me better if I can use them on scheduled posts and stories.

Quality Brands Outlet
Reino Unido
37 minutos usando o app
21 de maio de 2024

I love this thank you so much.

We Got The Mugs
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
Biobiogo.com deixou uma resposta 29 de maio de 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confident to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

Data de edição: 21 de maio de 2024

best and useful app

Sonara
Albânia
30 dias usando o app
24 de junho de 2024

es buena la aplicacion para obtener mas ventas

Carvic Boutique
México
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

This app awesome.

smartstore.lv
Letônia
18 dias usando o app
2 de julho de 2024

The best

Babilacas
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
18 de junho de 2024

i have to say this app is to good, is coming more faster the people to buy.

Leafy Leggacy
Chipre
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
Biobiogo.com deixou uma resposta 19 de junho de 2024

Dear merchant, thank you very much for your support. Your feedback means a lot to us, it gives us the confidence to fight every hardness and bring the best quality app to our clients. Thanks!

22 de junho de 2024

great app

Woman`s Clothing
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
15 de julho de 2024

just click and go. no effort at all. now lets put it to the test. I will do another review in a few weeks

Numismatic Wizardry
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando o app