Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 94% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de noviembre de 2023

This is a very useful tool, I gave it a 4 star, (really a 3.5 due to the useability structure) for its value and assistance in SEO text. However, it could be structured to be more user-friendly for people who are not knowledgeable about the bundling options. That part is very convoluted and even with the video I was unable to create those factors for my products. When I go to use an app, I don't want to spend a ton of time educating myself on all the functions, it should be very streamlined and self-explanatory to use since I am paying for it. That's like me going to the store and them wanting me to check myself out. I don't work there so I find it offensive to do their job and still be charged for my items without some sort of incentive or discount. Just backward thinking that doesn't take the end consumers into account. Though the service is valuable, the value is taken from it based on the experience.

Eves Solution LLC
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 5 de noviembre de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for this candid feedback. We will work on improving the UX/UI dramatically to make it easier to use. We've send you an email to get more insights into the confusing elements and we'll make sure to integrate your feedback in our redesign.

We're very happy that you still found value in the product as a power user, but we'll make changes to streamline the experience. Our customer support is always ready to help if you face any additional issue: support@seo-pro.app. Also we have an help center that can help provide answers to additional questions: help.seo-pro.app

Have an amazing day!

18 de enero de 2024

Muy buena.

Secret Pleasures
México
4 meses usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Thank you so much for this 5 stars review.

29 de julio de 2023

Excellent app, exactly what I was looking for. Although I would suggest moving the product format to load above the products on the Product URL page. As if I select all products I literally have to scroll forever to get to the product format due to having a lot of products on my site. Other than that great simple app that does the job perfectly.

VapeX
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
28 de junio de 2023

Very easy to use. I am hoping that following the steps that it will increase my traffic and sales for my products.

Bryant Hill
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 13 horas usando la aplicación
25 de febrero de 2022

Effective, easy, quick and saved a lot of time ! Thank you very much for this application. I recommend 100%

Mara Megelea
Suiza
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 25 de febrero de 2022

Thank you so much ! So glad to hear that the app helped you 😊🙏

Arjun, Co-founder

9 de mayo de 2022

This was so quick and great to implement and optimise and saves money and time! Great app for something that I realised how important it is for my store

Nuseas
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 10 de mayo de 2022

Thank you :) Glad to hear the app helped you :)

Arjun, Co-founder

11 de marzo de 2022

This app was SO helpful, it was so quick and did it's just perfectly. It would've taken me probably days to do the alt text for each photo on my own so this saved me so much time. The developer is very nice as well. Thank you so much!

Debra Annmarie Studio
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 11 de marzo de 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) So happy to read that you found the app useful, and it saved you time.

Arjun, Co-founder

6 de abril de 2022

Worked as described. Easy to understand instructions and the best, it's free. Saved so much time! Thank you.

Addicted to Vintage Furniture
Australia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 6 de abril de 2022

Happy to hear you found it easy to use .. Thank you for your review :)

Arjun, Co-founder

14 de abril de 2022

Did what It says without issues. Updated alt text of 1200 images perfectly. Saved Time and Money.
Thank You.

Pluginstarters.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 14 de abril de 2022

Happy to hear that the app saved you time and money. Thank you for your review :)

Arjun, Co-founder

19 de marzo de 2022

I used this app to help me optimize my SEO product images alt text tags. The app is very. The app is very easy to use & it saved me hours of time entering in the info for each product.

Sow A Bead
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Livestream Labs respondió 20 de marzo de 2022

So glad to hear that you found it useful and that it saved you time :) Thank you for your feedback!

Arjun, Co-founder