VF Image Resizer+

VF Image Resizer+

Built for Shopify

Reseñas (403)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 13 de junio de 2024

Update: BEWARE -- this app corrupted my image files and changed colors. We're a jewelry store and many of our green pieces turned black. Blue pieces turned white. It was hard to notice at first but when we realized we saw that the resize function changed colors on almost all of our images. HUGE issue for us.

We restored our store to 1 day before we did cropping with this tool and images went back to normal.

Very easy to use and does everything we need!

LLUME Jewelry
Canadá
14 días usando la aplicación
12 de septiembre de 2023

Attempting to use the app after installation. No comment there as I'm just starting. I'm writing a review because a scheduled popup comes on screen - in the center of the screen and remains in place regardless of scroll position - the 'esc' key won't close it and there is no 'X' button. Forcing a premature review isn't something I really approve of. Remove this and allow organic reviews once people have the chance to use the product.

Turns out writing a review doesn't remove it either.

Crafted By Joanna
Estados Unidos
4 días usando la aplicación
21 de enero de 2023

Starting a simple file renaming task (not ALT text) deleted almost ALL of our product images on the live page. Stay away from such an app full of bugs, you are wasting a lot of hours trying to fix everything.

this is not a card game
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
ValueFly respondió 26 de enero de 2023

Sorry for the trouble caused. Our recent changes caused this issue, resulting in about 10 users losing dozens of images. This bug has been fixed immediately.

15 de abril de 2022

Wir haben die App verwendet um die Filegröße der Produktbilder zu verringern. Als wir die Filegröße nur von 100% auf 80% verringert haben konnten wir schon einen seeehr großen Qualitätsverlust feststellen, weshalb wir uns entschieden haben die App zu löschen. Die Produktbilder dürfen wir nun händisch wieder neu hochladen da es nicht möglich ist die Reduzierung rückgängig zu machen.

shotsapparel
Austria
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
ValueFly respondió 15 de abril de 2022

Very sorry for the trouble.
But I want to explain that,
1, The compression ratio is adjustable, and you can preview the result before any modification.
2, Even if you batch edited without any preview, modifications can be withdrawn by one click within a week.

19 de enero de 2023

does not work and has just created more work for me to return the images back to the previous size. I have blue boxes around some images, some have dropped. Very weird and looks worse.

Lilly + Bo
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
ValueFly respondió 26 de enero de 2023

This review is not objective. Our app just did what it's asked to do. Changes can be previewed before the actual modification, and everything can be restored with one click after the modification.