VF Image Resizer+ , 384 reseñas

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de febrero de 2024

I like and recommend this app,
however it lacks some features, like:
- integration into Content > Files in the admin panel
- conversion to webp format
- custom meta tag formatting, just to name a few.
And, of course, I used it for the 200 conversion tasks which are free.

IQ GAMES
Rumanía
Alrededor de 23 horas usando la aplicación
25 de noviembre de 2023

Useful Tool just wish the Free one Gave more Images to Resize.

Vessi Luxury
Australia
8 días usando la aplicación
26 de julio de 2022

I use this app to resize and optimize, and they have fulfilled their promise.-----------------------.

Kaijaedesignsinc.com
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
4 de marzo de 2022

Image Bulk Resize is easy to use and compresses images without losing fidelity. I would give 5 stars except it lacks a function to compress all images. It is limited to Product, Collection, and Featured Images in Blogs. I use other images throughout my site that it doesn't recognize.

Herron Performance Apparel
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
ValueFly respondió 5 de marzo de 2022

Thank you for your review. Yes, currently we can only edit these images. We will support editing all pictures in the future, as well as better functions, so stay tuned.

20 de marzo de 2023

quickly resized my images and Instantly raised my speed score, very nice app, but only limits to 200 a month for free plan

NakPerformance Clothing ®
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 20 horas usando la aplicación
16 de septiembre de 2022

Very easy to use. User friendly and intuitive. Makes optimizing images a breeze. Instructions are very clear.

Samaghri
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
8 de noviembre de 2022

this is a good app i like it resize picures and photos to be nice size and layout which is required thanks

On D Home Interiors
Nueva Zelanda
32 minutos usando la aplicación
18 de septiembre de 2023

Just make a test and it looks fine!

piamontemadrid
España
7 minutos usando la aplicación