VF Image Resizer & Optimizer , 리뷰 182개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 26일에 편집됨

Great app, worked like magic to resize all my images without altering the quality. Now my homepage looks professional.

Dazzle Hair Accessories
남아프리카
앱 사용 시간: 28분
2023년 2월 25일

the app is bang on wicked well done and i would advise this app compared to any of others 5 stars ...

Clear Store
영국
앱 사용 시간: 9분
2023년 2월 25일

This app is amazing!
makes your site very nice with the optimizing on the images just make sure you know the recommended sizes of what images your optimizing

EroticPulses
미국
앱 사용 시간: 12일
2023년 2월 18일

Really good app, actually helped me resize all my very tall, and also the very wide images to a square shape which helped my store to have a uniform look.

HardGrizzly
미국
앱 사용 시간: 대략 1개월
2023년 1월 24일

Saatler harcamam gereken işlemleri tek seferde halleden kullanımı kolay ve pratik bir uygulama. Herkese tavsiye ederim.

Merse Grup Triko
터키
앱 사용 시간: 대략 10시간
2023년 1월 8일

This app is great for it's purpose. It keeps the quality great, and makes all my product images square. It puts random size images into line, and does a great job. I would like to have a feature to run my scheduled task with press of button. That would modify the new products immediately without waiting for the next scheduled time.

Muotitassu
핀란드
앱 사용 시간: 3개월
답글 ValueFly개 2023년 1월 9일

Thank you for your review and the suggestion. We're already thinking about the immediate run feature, but it may take months before it's available.

2023년 1월 2일

This app is very intuitive & easy to use. This is an excellent app and would highly recommend. I've used this app for several months and not had any problems.

CARDIACS Sports & Memorabilia
미국
앱 사용 시간: 7개월
2023년 1월 2일

I have been using the Image Batch Editor app on my Shopify store for the past few months and I am extremely impressed with its functionality and ease of use. With just a few clicks, I am able to quickly and efficiently edit and resize my product images to meet my specific needs. The app has saved me so much time and effort, and I highly recommend it to anyone who needs to make batch changes to their product images. Overall, the Image Batch Editor is a fantastic tool for any Shopify store owner looking to streamline their image editing process.

usafootwear
인도
앱 사용 시간: 10분
2022년 12월 22일

great appppppppp thanks i love how it work and i tried many app but nothing worked. This app is great

Hatke Bride
캐나다
앱 사용 시간: 대략 4시간
2022년 12월 21일

AN amazing app, time saver!!!

Thanks for making it free!!!

Kosher Meat Store
미국
앱 사용 시간: 3개월