VF Image Resizer+ , 리뷰 325개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 25일

Useful Tool just wish the Free one Gave more Images to Resize.

Vessi Luxury
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 8일
2023년 9월 18일

Just make a test and it looks fine!

piamontemadrid
스페인
앱 사용 기간 7분
2023년 3월 20일

quickly resized my images and Instantly raised my speed score, very nice app, but only limits to 200 a month for free plan

NakPerformance Clothing ®
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 20시간
2022년 7월 26일

I use this app to resize and optimize, and they have fulfilled their promise.-----------------------.

Kaijaedesignsinc.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2022년 3월 4일

Image Bulk Resize is easy to use and compresses images without losing fidelity. I would give 5 stars except it lacks a function to compress all images. It is limited to Product, Collection, and Featured Images in Blogs. I use other images throughout my site that it doesn't recognize.

Herron Performance Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 ValueFly개 2022년 3월 5일

Thank you for your review. Yes, currently we can only edit these images. We will support editing all pictures in the future, as well as better functions, so stay tuned.

2022년 9월 16일

Very easy to use. User friendly and intuitive. Makes optimizing images a breeze. Instructions are very clear.

Samaghri
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
2022년 11월 8일

this is a good app i like it resize picures and photos to be nice size and layout which is required thanks

On D Home Interiors
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 32분