VF Image Resizer+ , 381 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and high-quality image compression and resizing capabilities. It's praised for enhancing store aesthetics by standardizing product images and operates in the background, saving merchants time. The app offers a free plan for 200 images, making it ideal for small businesses. Additional features include alt text addition for SEO and image optimization to boost website speed. Merchants also commend the reliable customer support and the free trial with 200 credits, allowing them to test the app before committing to a monthly plan.

May 3, 2022

Great app easy to use and it's free! Great support as well. I will keep using it Highly recommended!

Starphase
Türkiye
About 9 hours using the app
March 28, 2022

I have only discovered this app today but it has fixed some issues that would have taken so much time so I am very grateful, especially as it is free.

Juliet English
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
March 14, 2022

Absolutely incredible app. Thank you so much for making this free, I'm very much in your debt. It goes to show there are still amazing developers who arent out just to fleece you for every penny.

Kings & Queens
United Kingdom
About 5 hours using the app
August 20, 2022

The app is great for adding alt text to images. The watermarking function is customizable and easy too.

Fabric and Ribbon
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
December 22, 2022

great appppppppp thanks i love how it work and i tried many app but nothing worked. This app is great

Hatke Bride
Canada
About 4 hours using the app
February 24, 2022

Really great app! no surprises what so ever, this is working just as promised! made with excellence.

Chameleon Coaching Butik
Sweden
About 3 hours using the app
May 5, 2022

Excellent app!!!!! Thank you so very much!!!! It's magic.... It' does an incredible job with all of the images PERFECTLY!!!!

BBL & Co.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
March 25, 2023

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use and effective. Would highly recommend to other users. Five stars

marryful
Austria
About 2 hours using the app
June 10, 2022

senz'altro 5 stelle piene se le meritano essendo l'unica app che mi ha permesso di fare tutto gratuitamente

Marcaccini Online
Italy
About 1 hour using the app
May 12, 2022

very good, i recommend. thank Everything works smoothly, I have used it and have no complaints. Everyone should use this app, it's good for seo

LDC Surfaces
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app