VF Image Resizer+ , 381 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient and high-quality image compression and resizing capabilities. It's praised for enhancing store aesthetics by standardizing product images and operates in the background, saving merchants time. The app offers a free plan for 200 images, making it ideal for small businesses. Additional features include alt text addition for SEO and image optimization to boost website speed. Merchants also commend the reliable customer support and the free trial with 200 credits, allowing them to test the app before committing to a monthly plan.

May 17, 2023

Does exactly wat you want and the best bit is its fully automated.
Product and collection images squared for a professional page

Mackenners
Netherlands
36 minutes using the app
June 17, 2022

So far this app seems fantastic for a free app, the monthly limit is very generous which I appreciated for having a large number of images and products Would recommend

Hobby Figures
United Kingdom
36 minutes using the app
March 3, 2022

Amazing app! Just what we needed, the AI cropping works just like magic and can handle batches of hundreds of pictures. Saved a lot of time.

Garlan's, Inc.
United States
34 minutes using the app
December 15, 2022

One of the Best Free apps around! I was able to redo all my File names for free and alt text THANK YOU

beastcandleco
United States
33 minutes using the app
July 15, 2022

very good app to use. would be good to have auto task as soon as images are uploaded, rather than a daily schedule...

Dihamutim
United Kingdom
31 minutes using the app
March 12, 2022

Very easy to use, re-size images and bulk change file name and ALT text. Fantastic app and all free.

Madebymanda4u
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
May 14, 2022

I used this app to resize all of my images.. Wow - it does exactly what it says on the tin. You would expect to spend a lot of money for this service. Very well done

Red Plume
United Kingdom
15 minutes using the app
April 26, 2022

Amazing app. Just what I need it and was looking for! Easy to use and fast processing! A must have for any store.

Stella Nolasco
United States
13 minutes using the app
March 22, 2022

It works! I have tried other app on shopify but those did´nt work good. This app works and you can put your meta text in your pictures what is very important for your google seo.

neonlampen.nl
Netherlands
13 minutes using the app
April 3, 2022

Did what it said it would, very efficient! Would definitely keep using this app, saved me so much time shrinking down my existing catalog.

cooled.collective
United States
12 minutes using the app