ImageFinder , 6 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 67 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 33 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
29 juli 2023

We have a product inventory exceeding 10,000 items with approximately 4000 missing images. Imagefinder app worked nearly flawlessly but any issues were quickly resolved by the developer. I would highly recommend this application for any company needing to find images for their inventory. This app is by far the most cost saving application I have ever come across.

NewarkDentalPemco
USA
25 dagar användning av appen
20 augusti 2019

This app is the best. It mostly accuratly picks great photos for products that are missing images. I cannot believe the simplicity of use of this app. The only thing is you have to manually reactivate the listing once it deactivates so you can verify the listing. The fastest way is to download change false to true for visibility and then re-upload and done. Super fast service!

Monroe Truck and Auto Accessories
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
20 augusti 2019

Image finder helps us to get images we have a hard time getting from our supplier. Super easy to use and Jay is extremely helpful! Thanks again for providing an app so easy to use!

PlowPartsOnline
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
2 mars 2021

This Is a big joke It never works. Time wast Those positive reviews is fage. Shopify is been fooled. honestly what business these people in?

RJP Wholesale
Kanada
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Data Here-to-There svarade 3 mars 2021

Sorry to hear about your experience. Feel free to contact support through email or phone to get assistance with the app.

16 december 2017

Didn't find any for my imports from Oberlo in 6 hrs of searching every 15 minutes.

Blue Crystal Cornucopia Inc
USA
Ungefär 3 timmar användning av appen
Data Here-to-There svarade 27 mars 2019

Thanks for trying the app. There is no work to be done since your Oberlo products already have images. You can always keep it installed in case you find products from other suppliers that have missing images.

20 augusti 2019

This app finds pictures and is really easy to use. Sometimes if finds goofy images but based on the title and description and part number of the product, you get what you get, garbage in and garbage out. Enter your data the best way possible and you will get great results. WYSIWYG!

West Michigan Golf Carts
USA
3 minuter användning av appen