Rezensionen (449)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. November 2017

The customer service for this app is very responsive, quick, and helpful. They answer all my questions promptly and do their best to help find a solution. I gave four stars instead of five because if you want to pay for the best membership - they allow unlimited galleries, but not unlimited amount of photos.

Siempregolden
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App
25. April 2019

Good App. I was able to set my gallery quickly and competently.

Art D Fae
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
6. Mai 2019

We've used this app since September, 2018. We've loaded 10 galleries and a total of 107 video clips (ranging from under a minute to 12 minutes in length) through Vimeo. Loading videos is fairly simple (I had more difficulty with Vimeo than with Gallery by EA). I do wish for more flexibility in arranging and sizing them. As of this posting, no complaints from our customers and none from us, either. I'm rating it a 4 because I reserve 5 for products and services that absolutely knock my socks off and few do. This one does what it says it'll do and that's plenty good enough for me.

WowzaBrain
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 1. Januar 2020

This is a good stable app. Easy to use and maintain gallery app. We use it for media, editorial and campaign shoot portfolios.

Greenhouse Interiors
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
30. November 2021

Best AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest AppBest App

Northwest Door Hardware
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
10. Juli 2019

Great app - I use it to layout my campaign images. Would be great if it had more flexibility on the layouts and how it looks on my page. But apart from that, does what I need it to :)

Tulsi Label
Australien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
18. April 2017

Very responsive tech. support, app works as intended. Only suggestion I have would be to include the image name or caption on the gallery backend so that organizing images would be easier, perhaps include a couple sort options.

Survivalnutrients Com
Neuseeland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
15. Mai 2020

Customer service shines! I have reached out to them late at night and they have responded immediately. They are quick to respond and are determined to find a solution to any issue that may arise.

Walkabout Prints
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
26. Dezember 2021

Good app, not too complicated. Got it on a whim and I was pleasantly surprised. It took about 5 to 10 minutes to set up my first gallery, then only a few clicks to import it to my page.

Drew Sikes Images
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
22. November 2017

The app works well within its own framework, but there become issues when trying to implement the app in conjunction with other elements such as text, other images (not in the gallery) or even when creating 2 galleries on a single page. I was able to find workarounds to fix these issues like , but it would be much cleaner if this was already integrated into the app. In addition to the "clearfix" class, when I have 2 galleries on one page and select an image in the first gallery when I scroll through them one by one it seems to glitch and opens a second viewing window for the second gallery.
Also, it would be nice if the app would allow caption text to be edited without using HTML tags (things like bold, italic, font sizes and colors). I really like the Caption, Alt-Text, and Link options that are provided when working with photos. I really like being able to easily reorganize the photos.
I wish that when a gallery was deleted (that still had photos in it) the photos it contained would delete from the count list. I ran into this problem when I first tried the app and lost 3 photo spots I could use elsewhere.
Lastly, I wish the app would react a little better to mobile view vs desktop view, or even if there were options provided for desktop vs mobile views.
Overall the app is well made and works well for its purpose, there are just a few things that would take it from being a good app to being the absolute best.

Prxperformance
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App