Reseñas (449)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
6 de junio de 2024

Unfortunately it never worked for me, even after contacting support.

California Wallpaper
Estados Unidos
14 días usando la aplicación
EnormApps respondió 7 de junio de 2024

Hello,

We are very sorry for the issue you faced.
We did the app setup and shared screenshot with you, It was working fine when we did the setup.
Please let us know if we can assist you further and make it work.

13 de julio de 2023

Tried to cancel the app as I was not using it anymore. Come to find out it was never uninstalled and the message to support about canceling my subscription was ignored for months. Much better apps out there with easier to use interfaces and overall a hassle with a lack of modern features.

Generations Printing Inc.
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
EnormApps respondió 15 de julio de 2023

Hello,

We are very sorry for the issue you faced. We received your email about app cancellation only once and we responded to that email within few hours, please see the screenshot https://nimb.ws/l6B0zw.
We never received emails before months.

We checked and found that you deleted the app after we responded to your email. So subscription was canceled automatically on July 13th but the billing date from shopify was from June 28th to July 28th and hence you see the charges as app was canceled after billing cycle was started.

Our app is up to date and has clear install instructions with video tutorial.
Also, our response time to email is very fast.

Please let us know if we can assist you further to fix this.

25 de abril de 2019

By far the WORSE up integrate the app to show photo on my page and it deletes all content. Everytime when i upload a photo or try to uninstall a gallery Fatal Error occur. I would highly stay away from this app if you want you contents to disappear!

SOFT99 Australia
Australia
27 minutos usando la aplicación
4 de abril de 2018

Your site is impossibly slow. Can't use the image gallery.

Black Forest Signs
Estados Unidos
10 minutos usando la aplicación