評價 (450)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 92% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年3月2日

The app can depict something that is otherwise not possible and has helped us to make our store clearer for customers. The support team immediately implemented it to our satisfaction when we wanted to change the size of a button. Conclusion: useful app with excellent service.

The Philosopher's Shirt
德國
使用應用程式 9個月
2024年2月27日

Excellent and easy to use app. Support very responsive in case you need help. I recommend !

Unik Stone
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年2月29日

Good

AXA Soluciones En Seguridad
墨西哥
使用應用程式 大約20小時
2024年2月24日

helpful video

thehoneybeebakery
英國
使用應用程式 9分鐘
2017年11月21日

We have used the image gallery to show off our furniture products and it has been a great product worth every penny. Enamorapps is great to work with and has quick turnaround on all of the bugs that we have had.

Alabama Sawyer
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2018年6月28日

Best tech support you can get, pretty much instant and go above and beyond to do what needs doing.

Hexi Australia
澳洲
使用應用程式 6年多
2017年6月26日

You get what you pay for! I had tried a few free gallery apps and it was a disaster. Days of work lost. So I decided to give this a try. An incredible, unbeatable buy for the money. Outstanding capabilities, clean, fresh, and easy to use interface, and a gallery that looks and functions great for an incredible price. And the support! And problems we've had have either been solved within minutes or at worst overnight. They are responsive, polite, intelligent, and great to work with.

Just use the app. Its awesome.

Nelsonmakesart
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2017年4月9日

This is one of the best app companies I have ever worked with. Scratch that. Not one of the best, THE best. I never leave reviews (I know.... sorry people) but really in this case I must.

At first I had a few issues with some of the UI and asked if they could help -- and they went so above and beyond with my requests -- usually within minutes. I am so happy with this elegant app and cannot say enough about the responsive and competent customer service.

I'm still working on setting up our gallery, so it's not live in our store yet, but here is a link to it so far so you can see it in action:

https://jdrandcompany.com/pages/jdr-style

Jdrandcompany
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
2017年4月6日

Incredibly impressed with this Ap. We have found it really hard to find a simple clean square tiled gallery. With nice pop ups that can scroll. Love it and excellent service from the team. Highly recommend.

Miafratino
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約6年
編輯時間:2017年11月22日

Five Stars fall short of what this product deserves. Look, the best product in any industry is only as good as the CUSTOMER SUPPORT behind it. We have all purchased products in the past only to regret it later because of poor or non-existent support. Believe me, with this app you will never ever have to worry about support. It's personalized and they are ALWAYS available to help you with anything. Seriously, this App truly deserves a place in your store. Not only is their support outstanding but the product itself is a necessity in any store that wants to stand out amongst the competition. When it comes to custom image and video galleries, you won't find a better option that does not slow down your website. Check out what some other stores have done with the app and you will see what I mean.

Update Nov 21st: Now that they have taken this app a step further by including video galleries with custom thumbnail images, it really brings this app to the forefront. One thing that really stands out the most in these reviews is the consistent mention of how good their CUSTOMER SUPPORT is. These are accurate statements as I have experienced their high level of communication and assistance with any question you may have. And, for the small price they charge, it makes any web page come to life. That's how a good business becomes a great one. Keep up the good work guys.

E Mallstores
美國
使用應用程式 大約6年