整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 60% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 13% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 20% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2018年11月4日

I used this app to create sliders and maps for product and collection pages. It is fairly easy to handle and Luke was extremely helpful. He even changed the app for me to meet the needs I had for popups. Very happy that I chose this app.

Mandai Design
德國
使用應用程式 接近5年
2019年3月20日

I had trouble with products not appearing in the cart when users click the add to cart button. I emailed Luke and by the next day we were communicating and he resolved my problem quickly and efficiently. I definitely appreciate the support for this app.

HProclean
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2020年7月27日

The app does what it says, albeit poorly. The customization is low and it's almost impossible to fully create exactly what you want. For example, we need an image mapped that we don't want to display at full size: Adjusting html to scale down % width and add "display:block;
margin:0 auto;" for centering the image in the page works in preview but the moment you save your page, it auto-scales the image back to the full page width. It seems absurd that you'd have to do this outside of the app anyways as it's one of the many function that should just be "simple".

Flood Tide Co.
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Luke 已回覆 2021年3月20日

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. I released a new app version with improvement in both app's UI and functions. On your second thoughts, let give it a try.

If you need any assistance, please let me know.

Best,
Luke

2022年1月29日

Actually the perfect app. Unfortunately, it loads so slowly that you almost can't use it. If the hotspots would load faster, it would give 5 stars. Eigentlich die perfekte App. Leider lädt sie so langsam nach, dass man sie fast nicht verwenden kann. Wenn die Hotspots schneller laden würden, würde es 5 Sterne geben.

tint. Smartes Licht
德國
使用應用程式 1年多
2019年8月27日

This is exactly what we were looking for, it works great. We wanted an interactive control and this is perfect. Easy to use interface, no programming and if you have questions Luke is ready to help. I highly recommend it to all Shopify stores

SmartBuckle-com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
編輯時間:2023年6月30日

We were greeted with a blank screen when we tried to use the app, after many months of usage. Customer support was initially unresponsive, it seems like the shopify contact link for the developer is broken. once we found his direct email: lucdkny@gmail.com he was very responsive and fixed our issue very quickly.
The app is great, has just a little learning curve to use, but is exactly what we needed for our website.

Premier Pool & Spa
美國
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2019年7月10日

This app is near perfection. It's the best app for being able to easily create responsive shopable pins. Also shout out to Luke for answering my questions right away and providing support when we need it! Cheers - Nate

Imperfects
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
2022年9月21日

This app does what I need. But it's glitchy. I tired to contact support a few time with no reply. I would really like to use the app. Just need a few things fixed to make it work properly.

PURspray
加拿大
使用應用程式 10個月
編輯時間:2020年11月26日

very nice concept, but not our of the box. heavy JS Caching Problems. As result: unconfigurable while operrating phases. New feature "disable_caching=1" wasnt sucessful.

ULI Form
德國
使用應用程式 10個月
Luke 已回覆 2021年3月20日

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback. I released a new app version with improvement in both app's UI and functions. On your second thoughts, let give it a try.

Best,
Luke

編輯時間:2019年8月3日

App is perfect for customers if they primarily search/purchase on mobile. This app couldn't have an easier setup and update. If the product you are selling is a little technical or one that is hard for your customers to relay what they are specifically needing/wanting - this solves that HUGE problem. Get it!

HyperTough-Warranty
美國
使用應用程式 2個月