Image Audit

Image Audit

Aylık $3. Ek ücretler uygulanabilir.
Puan (1,2)
Değerlendirmeler
Geliştirici

Öne çıkanlar

Hız testi yapıldı
  • Online mağazanıza etkisi yok
İşletmeniz için tasarlandı
  • Doğrudan Shopify yöneticisinde kullanım

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

9 Ekim 2018

Diller

İngilizce

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional let us fix it!

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you.

When products are without images your eCommerce store can look unprofessional, like your store is “Under Construction”. With many people and apps having access to your store there is the risk that your product images are compromised or are missing. Image Audit is here to solve this problem for you. daha fazla
  • Enter your own custom tag value when Image Audit tags a product with no images.
  • Quickly unpublish products that have no images from your store front.
  • Easily find a list of products that don't have any images attached in your admin

Fiyatlandırma

Basic Plan

ayda $3

There is an additional $32 per month if over 30,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

Basic Plan

ayda $3

There is an additional $32 per month if over 30,000 products

  • Works through all of your products, large catalogs will take a longer time to process.

Tüm ücretler USD cinsinden faturalandırılır. Yinelenen ve kullanıma dayalı ücretler 30 günde bir faturalandırılır.

4 değerlendirme
Toplam puan
1,2
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %25 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %0 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %75 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
24 Ekim 2021

run away from this app. waste of time. it is like entrusting this work to a blind man. misses a lot of missing images of variants. therefore is useless

Jardin-Confort SA
İsviçre
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: Yaklaşık 13 saat
TranslatorHQ yanıt 24 Ekim 2021

We are very sorry to read your review, we are not aware of any issues and no user has reported this. Maybe you have a special case or did not understand the documentation on using color's? Do you want support to take a look at your store? you have not opened a support call?

24 Nisan 2021 tarihinde düzenlendi

This app does not meet what it claims to do. I have a few products without variant and the app only identify 1. I contacted support about the issue but no response. Plus this charge $3 out of the gate without trial to see whether it will work. This is more like a SCAM, stay away, don't waste your money and time

Supplier Muslimah
Vietnam
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 1 gün
TranslatorHQ yanıt 24 Nisan 2021

So sorry you are having trouble with our application. Unfortunately your email account supplied to Shopify has been revoked by Google and we can not reach you on the phone. If you can please supply Shopify with a real email address we can work on resolving your issue. We do not offer a free trial but keep our charges very low. As per our documentation we are only looking for colors without variations.

31 Ağustos 2019

Simple app, good price. Work as it described. Save lots of time finding products without the image. A value app that a store with many sku must install.

Formosa Asian Market
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulama kullanılırken geçen süre: 8 ay
TranslatorHQ yanıt 2 Eylül 2019

Thank you for your review, We are glad you found the application useful and affordable.

Bu uygulama hakkında

Yayınlanma

9 Ekim 2018

Diller

İngilizce

Tasarlayan: TranslatorHQ

TranslatorHQ hakkında

Ortalama puan: 1,2

Shopify App Store için uygulama oluşturmada 4 yıllık deneyim

Destek

Mesaj gönderin

+61280912990

support@translatorhq.com.au

Bu geliştirici doğrudan Türkçe destek sunmuyor.

Buna benzer diğer uygulamalar

Değerlendirme yok toplam 0 değerlendirme 7 günlük ücretsiz deneme
Highlight product tags by replacing them with attractive icons
4,9 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 1232 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Elegant & shoppable official Instagram feeds that bring sales
4,5 5 yıldız üzerinden toplam 94 değerlendirme Ücretsiz plan mevcut
Müşterilerinize gerçek zamanlı sipariş bilgileri sağlayın.