Avaliações (203)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2024

I use this app since long time ago and it worked always great. I just had 1 problem and they helped me to fix it very soon. Recommended 100%

Imagina Y Compra
Espanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
2 de maio de 2024

I just started using this app but I am so impressed! It is simple but offers exactly the right features I needed for my store. Their support is very responsive and helpful as well. I'm really looking forward to a long future with this app!

MayhemMav
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

Looks great so far - support team were helpful in making a change in regard to the file format for uploads

Whistlefish
Reino Unido
27 dias usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

Super fast and kind Support, just perfect

Amor Arts
Alemanha
7 dias usando o app
27 de março de 2024

Customer support was quick and helped me resolve my issue efficiently!

Groovy Girl Gifts
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
14 de março de 2024

This app is amazing! The customer service is quick and responsive, and the team assisted us in setting up the app for our store. They continued to support us as we expanded and made changes to how our users interact with the app. It meets all our needs perfectly!

Homevale
Países Baixos
7 dias usando o app
26 de janeiro de 2024

We have been using this app for over a year now and it does exactly what we need. They have great customers service and actually listen to customer suggestions. I definitely recommend this company.

CEB studio
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review. As for the load speed, we may have some options to improve it. Please, send us an email and we'll help you out.

31 de janeiro de 2024

Fantastic app with quick and responsive customer service. The team helped us set up the app for our store and kept helping us when we wanted to expand and change how our users interact with the app. Works for everything we need!

Fotobox
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2024

Thank you so much 🙏 We are always here for you.

31 de janeiro de 2024

This APP "ROCKS" - the team of developers made a few tweaks to the app overnight to better suit my needs. I greatly appreciate their work and creativity. It's the Shopify App I've needed for the past two years. Thank You So Much!!! - John Jones / Client

Gift It 3D
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
26 de dezembro de 2023

A very convenient and easy to design application, I have been working with it for a year in my store. Plus they have customer service that goes above and beyond. Highly recommend

TALADA
Israel
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
SAAS GROVE COM LTD deixou uma resposta 28 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for your review and Happy New Year! =)
Feel free to contact us again whenever you need assistance.