Instagram Gallery | Instafeed

Instagram Gallery | Instafeed

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
50 reviews
33 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
33 reviews
March 31, 2015

Very simple yet stunning display for our needs. Had a minor problem with set up but contact support replied within an hour with correct code to paste into my theme. Thanks

LeaLeighs Resortwear
Australia
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 18, 2014

Incredibly helpful staff, easy to use, and very simple interface. 2 thumbs up!

liquidbarn
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
October 3, 2014

This is exactly what I was looking for! It looks amazing on my page. I couldn't figure out how to set it up and Jaron was so helpful. Not only did he set up my Instagram feed, he also helped me with another problem I was having completely unrelated to this app. Great customer service!

Sparkle & Whim
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 2, 2014

Great App, and AMAZING Customer service! They removed our old instagram App code, installed the new App and even updated the text to match. So great to see this level of customer service. Definitely Recommend!

The Modern Pantry
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 16, 2014

Awesome app!

The developers even installed it for me as I am terrible with anything code related.

Thanks guys!

Teatox Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
April 14, 2014

Great app and great fast customer service!
Thanks!!!

PKG
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 8, 2014

Yeah, i F'ed with my theme a lot and it was a bit messed up. Jaron not only added the instagram grid for me, but fixed bits of my theme for me too. Really, you gotta appreciate that. 5 stars. GREAT customer service. Seriously, quick and great.

Prey
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 7, 2014

Does the job! I'd love if the feed was only available on the homepage rather than every page, though. And possibly having a IG feed for particular products, filtered by hashtags would be awesome.

Miracle Eye
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 5, 2014

These guys rock!
Superb service, fast and helpful, I highly recommend this app..
A great addition to any store :)

The WOD Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 21, 2014

Thanks Team, excellent service, couple of emails and now our slider is working and going through all of our photos on our web page front. www.smileyaustralia.com.au with the link to our instagram is now amazing.

Thanks again mate

Smiley Clothing Australia – SCA
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year