Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer

by Image Optimizer

Image Optimizer: Image Compression and Image SEO Optimization

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 640 reviews

Thunder Shop

it made my website way faster. Really good app I recommend it! and its not too expensive. Feel free to try it out

Developer reply

March 1, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that the Image Optimizer app helped to make your website faster. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Hunter Fan Company

I love this app as it is so easy to utilize. The support is also so quick to respond and extremely helpful!

Developer reply

February 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

KULTURË

Fast, efficient, results that can be seen instantly. No negative feedback, really. This app delivers its promises.

Developer reply

January 31, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app!

ShopPricedToSell

I wasn't so sure at first and then I had a problem with Internet Explorer but the prompt customer service sealed it for me. Back on track and a big thank you to V.

Developer reply

November 25, 2019

Thank you for your review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

bathe.

I'm sure it has way more features than I use it for, but I have been very pleased with Image Optimizer. I just set it and forget it and it does what it's supposed to do and does it very well!

Developer reply

October 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Max

Artisan Muse

This is a great app for optimizing a ton of photos at once! I have thousands of items in my shop and got things running smoothly with this app.

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Style Sew Me

Super easy to install and it's basically one click optimize. Within minutes I was able to drastically increase my site speed. It has an easy to read dashboard.

Developer reply

October 14, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Alex

Valdigo

Best app for optimizing images! However, I would like to see more options and more statistics about images on the dashboard tab. Thank's

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Open Circle Specialties

I used this app to help me condense all of my photos on my site at one time. I was very happy with it.

Developer reply

September 27, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! -Alex

Athena Designs

we have almost 2000 images on our website and it was slow! thought we had to send off the images to someone to compress and change to jpeg. that would have taken a lot of time to find the original images, send them out and drop them back in again. this app did it in 2 hours- AMAZING! And we still wanted even more speed in loading pages. Customer support is as good as the app and that's saying a lot. Vitalii logged in to our admin found a piece of coding from another app developer that was contributing to the slow down and then, with our permission, contacted the other developer. Great improvement and great experience

Developer reply

September 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We’re pleased to hear that both the Image Optimizer app and our Support team were helpful and effective. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app!
- Alex